Car Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1280 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
769
4 stars
397
3 stars
91
2 stars
14
1 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
puneeth s
bangalore

"GOOD"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Posted on 10/18/2018

I am using the car loan from last 1year with the STATE BANK OF INDIA. The process is good also it is quick process added on that the service is good also the loan amount is good. The rate of interest is lesser comparatively, loan has to be paid but there are no pre closer charges here.

More SBI Car Loan Reviews

    • SBI Car Loan
      "Average Service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      It has been a good experience i had with them where the loan amount whcih they had given has been sufficient and the loan has been arranged by the car dealer. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any charges which has been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience i had with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal and there has not been any additional charges whcih they had been making as well.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Should stick on their commitment"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      I closed SBI car loan, the interest rate is high. What they told and what I got is entirely different. I got 16% of interest for 5 years of car loan. The disbursement process is not good they taken some to disburse the amount to the showroom. I am not happy service from SBI. They should provide proper commitment.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It has been a good experience i had in getting my car loan from State Bank of India. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and there has not been any additional charges and the processing fee has been nominal. The interest rate with them has also been affordable as well.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 09, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Better"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have purchased Chevrolet car through State Bank of India. It s still ongoing and the total period is 7 years, I have completed 3.5 years. Premium of Rs.8175 will be auto debited. I approached SBI and they processed the loan within 30 days, am fully satisfied with interest rate 8.75%, They have provided 75% funding to buy a car.
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Need improvement on process"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I took car from TATA company, they have suggested SBI bank for the loan. The loan process became delay, they took almost ten days to approve my loan. They need to work on the process however the documentation process was easy without any hassles.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Good service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      It has been a good experience i had in getting my Car loan with them and the process has been simple. The loan amount whcih they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rates.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Excellent"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My car loan is with State Bank of India. The process to get the loan is fine and there are no hassles in the process. The documents was a on time process. The rate of interest and processing charges is normal. Overall it has been a good experience.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.