Home Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1278 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
470
4 stars
517
3 stars
176
2 stars
59
1 stars
56

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
syed fairoz bakth
coimbatore

"Best Financial Service"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Home Loan Posted on 10/15/2018

I got my home loan from State bank of India . Am satisfied with rate of interest which is promising one with nominal processing fees. The customer service and response is good. It took few days for the documentation and approval process . My payments gets auto debits from the account

More SBI Home Loan Reviews

  • SBI Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been quite a good experience i had with this Home loan and the process has been simple. They had provided me with a loan amount of 9,00,000 which was sufficient and the interest rate with them was nominal with the market rate. The charges which they had made has also been less and their customer support was helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with this loan has been good and the loan amount whcih they had been providing so far has been quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and there was no processing fee or any other charges which they had made. The interest rate with them has also been less when compared with the market rate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "They need to improve more "
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have a home loan with SBI . The service was not up to the mark . The loan was provide on time and the documentation was collected on time too. I received the loan amount as expected. The tenure period is 30years . I got option of preclosere and it is very nominal . The process to get the loan is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had taken a Home loan with SBI and at the time i applied for home loan my application was processed on time , it was processed with in 15 days. The rate of interest is reasonable and the overall services were satisfactory. I also carry a account in SBI.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    When i was looking for a home loan, I had applied with with SBI . When i had submitted the documents , my application was taken care and it was processed. There was no delay and processing was on time. Interest rates are reasonable compare to the market value.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Best financial service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken home loan from State bank of India where i have transfered the loan from other bank . Where they are giving satisfying rate of interest . There is nominal charges for the processing fees for the documentation . Am pretty much satisfied with the rate of interest which they have provided.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It was quite a good experience with them, where the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient, the service charges where nominal. The interest rate with them has been less when compared to other banks. There has not been any charges additionally and the customer support of them has been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Rate of interest is bit low compared to other bank they have given best rate of interest am fully satisfied with it , They took time like 1 month for the processing and approval for the documentation as they do property evaluation . . They have charges some nominal fees for the housing loan approval Am pretty much satisfied with the customer service .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.