Personal Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 584 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
254
4 stars
189
3 stars
88
2 stars
34
1 stars
19

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
sriramula ramesh kumar
hyderabad

"Best Service"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Personal Loan Posted on 08/13/2018

I have take personal loan from the sbi which they approved in 2-3 day and the amount is reflected in next day ,its instant approve process. As am satisfied with the rate of interest which is quiet nominal one They provided the tenure period of 1-5 year and i make the payment monthly though ECS.. There are no processing fees also.

More SBI Personal Loan Reviews

  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Need to reduce ROI"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan with SBI and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was high when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my personal loan with State bank of India, there service is Excellent, they have given me sufficient loan amount, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal they have charged me up to 15%, and i am happy and even processing fee they have charged is nominal, there are no hidden charges,i will appreciated them that they do not call me much,they give me my own space. The overall service provided by them is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Process should be faster"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am a salary holder of SBI, based on the transaction I got the personal loan. The rate of interest was around 12% it was higher for the existing customer. The customer response is good, on time I got the loan amount. But still its not so faster like private banks.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Charges are high"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a personal loan from State Bank of India. The services and the process is good. The bank is also high on the GST and processing charges. The rate of interest is also high and they need to work on that. I received the loan in two days. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for a Personal loan with SBI and i am happy with the services whatever i have experienced. The interest rates are very reasonable when compare to the market value. There was not much documentation as i carry a savings account in SBI.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a personal loan with SBI and as i hold a account in SBI it was easy to get things done in SBI. There was not much documentation and only my salary statement was required and my application was processed on time. The interest rate were 14% and i am pretty much satisfied with SBI Services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan almost two months back and the experience was quite good. But the interest rate with them was around 16% and there has been 1% processing fee, where i feel that comparatively its pretty high. The loan amount has been sufficient and there has not been any sort of charges additionally which they had made.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Good in Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    At the time when i was looking for a personal loan i had applied in SBI bank . As i hold a salary account in SBI it was easy for me to apply for a loan. The interest rates that i had on my loan amount was reasonable and i am pretty much happy with the services.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.