• Education Loan

    STATE BANK OF INDIA Education Loan Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 123 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    39
    4 stars
    35
    3 stars
    29
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    15

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    SBI
    sarath kumar
    bangalore

    "Average service"

    STATE BANK OF INDIA Education Loan Posted on 01/10/2018

    I had a educational loan with State bank of India ,the rate of interest they quoted me was fine. The customer support was good. The documents procedure is very much simple,it was a good experience that I had with State bank of India educational loan department.

    More SBI Education Loan Reviews

    • SBI Education Loan
      "Good service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The educational loan has been approved by the State bank of India around a 3 years ago. The customer support is average with the State bank of India. The loan maintenance and the bank executives are good with the State bank of India. The rate of interest and the charges are very low with STATE BANK OF INDIA educational loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jan 09, 2018
    • SBI Education Loan
      "Good experience"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My education loan was taken with SBI 3 years back. The loan amount was 3.80,000. The Interest rate was 9.25% which is average in the market. The loan process was smooth and hassle free.There is no processing fee here . My overall experience was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jan 08, 2018
    • SBI Education Loan
      "Procedure is Long"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      They gave me Loan after good amount of verification. Hassle was there for sure. I had to roam and had to keep in touch with them all the way. It took me almost 1 month for getting that Loan. The repayment options with them is quite easy and made my education happen.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on Jan 05, 2018
    • SBI Education Loan
      "Best service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have got the Educational loan from the state bank of India on 2005 and I paying back the loan still . I have got the loan amount of Rs,12,00,000 from the state bank. The rate of interest and the charges are average with the state bank of India, I would say it is low at present.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 28, 2017
    • SBI Education Loan
      "Excellent service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have a running educational loan with State bank of India ,the service was very good. The documents part was very easy the staffs where friendly. The rate of interest offered by State bank of India was fine compared to others it was a good experience with State bank of India educational loan service.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 22, 2017
    • SBI Education Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a educational loan from State bank of India ,the customer service was very awesome rate of interest they offered me was fine compared to others in the market. The documents have been collected from the branch directly it was been eight years I have taken the loan from State bank of India.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2017
    • SBI Education Loan
      "GOOD"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had good experience with the STATE BANK OF INDIA for the education loan i took .The bank gave me a full approval on the amount i asked for . the money got disbursed in 15 to 20 workingh days .the rate of interest was 13.5% the bank provided and processing was zero . the bank gave a option of pre closure and part payment . it was a good customer service i received form the sate bank of India for the loan process .
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017
    • SBI Education Loan
      "Best"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the educational loan with the State bank of India and the response is good . They have disbursed the loan amount within four days of time and I really dont have any issues with them till now. Rate of interest is also good one with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.