• Life Insurance

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 9937 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    4291
    4 stars
    4047
    3 stars
    1321
    2 stars
    197
    1 stars
    81

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    LIC
    ravivarman r
    rajapalayam

    "Trusted and good sum assured"

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 09/13/2017

    I have two policies with LIC, for money back, I used to pay the premium of Rs.700 on monthly basic. It has the tenure of 20 years, every five year I get the bonus interest around Rs.20,000 and for other policy its tenure of 22 years, I used pay the premium of Rs. 4500 yearly but after maturity only will get the sum assured return.

    More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good sum assured"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The policy which I have is called Jeevan Anand, it covers life and accidental, I am making the premium around Rs.6000 per annum it has the tenure of 32 years, after the maturity period will be getting some good return and also I get the life cover after the tenure.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Life insurance policy is the best"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Life insurance policy is like best friend in bad times in every person life a life insurance policy cover all family members during unforsceen events, when a main earning person passes away poor time, all family members will get the benefit out of that.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Excellent "
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and am with them from the last four years of time. Policy coverage value and the plan benefits are much one with them, also am happy with the Life Insurance Corpoaration of India.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Very Good"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I do have the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and I been with them for some long time. I would like to say that the the service aspects are really good one and the policy coverage value is fine with the Life Insurance Corporation of India.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chandigarh
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good investment"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took Jeevan Anand policy for the tenure of 25 years. I have taken this policy before 20 years, I was paying the premium around Rs. 2000 per month, its fully covered before and after the policy tenure. I am sure after the maturity I would be receiving some good return and also my family will get the life cover.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nasik
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Peace of mind"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      LIC insurance is very good, it is very much reliable too even reputation is also there. I had opted for this insurance through an agent and name of the policy is money back. The specialty of this policy is, on a time to time basis I get offers from them. The total tenure is 30 years and once in every 4 years I get some money back.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Good service with a very helpful representatives from the date I got my insurance there is no followups during the process .I have taken for 25 years and 20000 for each year ,overall service was excellent from LIC. I never had any issues with their service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and their services are quite good, also am really good with them. Plan benefits are good one with the LIC of India. Payment option is really good one with the LIC of India.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.