• Health Insurance

    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 105 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    37
    4 stars
    45
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    6

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Cigna TTK
    ravivarman r
    rajapalayam

    "Its Average"

    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/13/2017

    I am a bank staff, they got a tie up with Cigna TTK, its mandatory as staff to take Health insurance with them. I pay yearly Rs.1000 it has the tenure of one year, they gave some medical cover however they have some limitation and its covers only for me.

    More CignaTTK Health Insurance Reviews

    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Holding the Cigna TTK health insurance policy for past 1 year. This policy covers around 4memebers which is myself my spouse and my children. I paid Rs.16 to 17000 to renew my policy. I never had any claim experience so far. The medical coverage is good here and they have better cashless treatment options with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 02, 2017
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Excellent"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the health insurance policy with the CIGNA TTK general insurance company and the services are good one with them , also I have not faced any claims with them. Customer service is good one with them and I have not faced any issues with them till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Medical coverage is good"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      CIGNA TTK health insurance is a corporate insurance. I also have a option of paying more from my end to get a better medical coverage. The premium is of 40K on a annual basis and the coverage is of five lakhs for my family and me. There is no bonus benefit because it is corporate policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 22, 2017
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Health insurance is too good"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      CIGNA health insurance policy is good, I am using this insurance for about 4 to 5 years. I normally pay a premium of 11k and the primary benefits being the normal insurance plan of 2+2 coverage and I dont have any claim experience till date...
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Aug 07, 2017
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Pathetic "
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      I had taken a health policy with OPD coverage from them. On submission of OPD claim they had asked time for verification which goes for more than a month and then they will simply send a mail late in evening 7:30 PM that the claim has been rejected, giving some hypothetical reasons. Now when and if you call them they have no clue themselves for the reason provided for rejection and hence they would seek more time to justify their answer which again goes for over a month and they obviously have the final say. They are cheaters only small claims are processed and rest are queued for rejection
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 04, 2017
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Excellent and worthy insurance"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      This health insurance was really good and my company offered me this insurance. I had to undergo a surgery, it was 3 hours surgery, after the surgery , within 4 hours of time. I got the claim, which is really great and appreciable. Overall I would like to recommend this health insurance company to everyone. Finally, I am satisfied with the Health insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 03, 2017
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good policy for my family"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I already recommended this health insurance to my friends, because it has good coverage of Rs. 5 lakhs for my entire family. I make the premium of Rs.18,000 its per annum, I used to make payment by Cheque. They got tie up with good hospital and I got family medical card using that card, we gets cash less treatment.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Apr 05, 2017
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Not a good experience"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I do have health insurance policy with Cigna TTK general insurance company and it was started with bitter experience. Getting the policy was really tough one with them and the claim and I have not claimed with them till now, also they are not communicating the information in the clear way. Response is also very poor with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Apr 03, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.