• Health Insurance

    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 119 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    43
    4 stars
    52
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    6

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Cigna TTK
    ravivarman r
    rajapalayam

    "Its Average"

    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/13/2017

    I am a bank staff, they got a tie up with Cigna TTK, its mandatory as staff to take Health insurance with them. I pay yearly Rs.1000 it has the tenure of one year, they gave some medical cover however they have some limitation and its covers only for me.

    More CignaTTK Health Insurance Reviews

    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my health insured with Cigna TTK from last 2-3 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays the premium. I have a family coverage of Rs 7 lakhs for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far from this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have the health insurance policy from the CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE company and I got this policy around a year ago. This policy covers 3members in my family. I get the medical coverage amount of Rs,3,00,000 from this policy and I never got any claim from CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good health insurance policy"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My company has provided me the health insurance policy from the CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE which has been changed as vidal health insurance policy , I got this policy since for the past 4 years. I have got he maternity claim experience . It was completely cashless.This policy cover Rs,3,00,000 each in the family and it covers 3 members in the family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 03, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Average service"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I use the health insurance policy from the Cigna TTK for the past 3 years. The customer support service is not up to the mark, they need to improve with their service. This policy has been expired and I tried calling them to renew the policy but there was no response from their end. This policy covers 4members in the family. This policy has the medical coverage up to Rs,5,50,000.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Apr 02, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good insurance"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I took a health insurance with CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE by last year. They provide an international medical treatment and the services are better than other insurance companies. The medical coverage was around 2.5L. I am paying 3500 rupees per annum.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Best service"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken Heath Insurance with CIGNA TTK.I pay premium amount of 25,000 every year,i get a policy coverage of 5.50 lakhs.I pay a payment through online.I have claim experience with them they had covered 80% and i paid a minimum amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Better policy to use"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance with Cigna Ttk from last 2 years and it is a group insurance. It is one of the good insurance policy to use. I am not aware of the premium amount and it gets auto deducted from the salary. The claim experience was very good and they covered 40% and i have taken a cashless treatment. I am happy with the services provided by Cigna.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good Protection for Family"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Cigma TTK gave me some Pro plus health insurance, they were covering every thing, and it gives cover for critical diseases and they have cashless facility they got tie almost many hospital. I got medical cover of Rs.5.5 lakhs includes my spouse, I paid the premium around Rs. 11,200 on yearly basis.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 21, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.