• Life Insurance

    MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 469 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    161
    4 stars
    191
    3 stars
    66
    2 stars
    27
    1 stars
    24

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Max
    c n v sudarsana gupt
    visakhapatnam

    "Good"

    MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 09/13/2017

    I have taken Max Life Insurance for 2 years, Their fees and charged are nominal and responses was excellent but I felt that they need to improve on their customer service. Here I am paying 30,000 per annum and I have no idea about other insurances .It would be great if they do proper followup. i would like to rate 4 out of 5 overall.

    More Max Life Insurance Reviews

    • Max Life Insurance
      "Average Service"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have a life insurance policy with the Max Life insurance company. I pay a premium of 40000 per year, the premium gets auto debited from my account. The customer support services are also good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Better policy to use"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Got the life insurance policy from the MAX LIFE around 10 years ago. This policy has the tenure of 20years. The premium amount of Rs,24,000 every year. The plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy. I pay the premium through ECS.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , tiruchirapalli
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Average Service"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a life insurance policy from Max Life and the services of their agents are not up to the mark. I pay premium of 3500 per year and this is a small policy. Their services are not so good nowadays. Overall I never had any issues with the policy and their services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on May 09, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "BEST"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      MAX life insurance is very good really i like so much.It is a excellent one. Mine is a long term policy and also short term policy too. Payment i pay for my insurance is through online.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 07, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Very good policy to use"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have got the life insurance policy from the MAX LIFE INSURANCE company around 6 months ago. The customer support service is good with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE, they give good response to the customers. This policy has the tenure of 25years. The premium amount of Rs,25,000 need to be paid to this policy in every year once. I have to pay the premium amount up to 12years and the remaining tenure will be paid by the bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 02, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Better policy to use"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have got the life insurance policy from the max life around 4 years ago. The customer support service is good with the MAX life , they give response to the customers. This policy has the tenure of 15years. This policy has the premium amount of Rs.12,000 annually. The plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a life insurance policy with LIC from last 1 year and it is a long term policy. The tenure of this insurance policy is 40 years. I pay my premium once in a year by credit card and sometimes through net banking, I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Best policy"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a life insurance policy with MAX Life from last 15 years, i make my premium payments once in 6 months through net banking and i am convenient with the payment options. The coverage value of this insurance policy is good. The maturity period of this insurance is after 20 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.