• Life Insurance

    MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 388 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    127
    4 stars
    157
    3 stars
    58
    2 stars
    24
    1 stars
    22

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Max
    c n v sudarsana gupt
    visakhapatnam

    "Good"

    MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 09/13/2017

    I have taken Max Life Insurance for 2 years, Their fees and charged are nominal and responses was excellent but I felt that they need to improve on their customer service. Here I am paying 30,000 per annum and I have no idea about other insurances .It would be great if they do proper followup. i would like to rate 4 out of 5 overall.

    More Max Life Insurance Reviews

    • Max Life Insurance
      "Good policy"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the Max bupa insurance company. The service aspects are also good one with them and the plan benefits are fine one and there were no worries. Policy coverage is also good one with them and I have not found any hiccups with them till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kadapa
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Saving for future"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I guess Max life is a good insurance provides gives some return on future, I have two life insurance one for me and another for my daughter, I pay Rs.50,000 on yearly for both the policies. my policy has the maturity period of 20 years. And for daughter policy has the tenure of 15 years. After tenure I would receive the return maturity amount of Rs.19 lakhs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Life insurance"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Max life insurance is very good. I am holding this MAX LIFE Insurance and the major benefit is like life cover. I am getting some sort of accidental benefits here. Plus I get some cash back however it varies from one policy to another. Altogether I am getting 3 benefits in one policy
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 01, 2017
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Good saving and investment"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Amongst all the insurance company, MAX website is very interactive and easy to make the payment . Even the payments gets reflects immediately. They gave me user id and password to track the premium transaction. I was paying the amount of Rs. 4 lakhs it has the tenure of 20 years. After maturity I will be receiving around 2.5 crores from them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Need to improve a lot"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the Max life insurance company and am using it from 1990 onward. The response is really not good, also they have to improve it. I would like to say that the coverage value is not really a satisfied.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Better "
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am having life insurance policy with the Max life insurance company and the response is really not good. They have not mailed me the overall transaction details till now. After a long call they have started to provide the response. Customer service is good one with the Max life insurance company.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kurukshetra
      Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Good sum assured"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I took money back policy from Max bupa, I am paying Rs.40,000 per annum for the tenure around 15 to 20 years. I took this policy in last year but I am not sure about bonus interest but I will getting some assured double return and life cover. I have activated this policy through my friend working with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Aug 21, 2017
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Excellent product"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the Max life insurance company and the return values are good one with them according to the papers and the trust is the major factor with the agents. Payment modes are an excellent one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 02, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.