• Car Insurance

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 359 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    145
    4 stars
    150
    3 stars
    44
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    12

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    ICICI Lombard
    praveen kumar gowri shangar
    chennai

    "Better Insurance policy"

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/13/2017

    With ICICI Lombard car insurance I had a claim experience, I got the claim within 15 days of time. The customer service need to be improved with ICICI Lombard, because it is difficult to renew the policy through online from ICICI Lombard website. I renew the policy with ICICI bank for more than 6years.

    More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Car insurance with ICICI"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From ICICI lombard i have taken a car insurance and the premium i was paying for every month was 15000. The process was very good for car insurance claim. They gave me a cashless garage.The overall experience was good.I am satisfied with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gaya
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good Service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've ca insurance with the ICICI Lombard . I am paying a premium of 5000, I do not have any claim experience with the policy. I never faced any issues with the policy and their services. Overall this is a recommendable policy to have.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Poor Service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I was using the ICICI Lombard car insurance. I was paying a premium of 9000 per year. I make Cash payment with the dealer. No claim experience with the policy, I don't have any insurance for my car as the car is very old. I have a bad experience with them in the past.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with ICICI Lombard from last 1 month, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 14000 which has to be renewed every year for this insurance policy. They cover only bumper to bumper damges and there was no claim experience so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Car insurance with ICICI"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From i have taken a car insurance 19000 were the premium of 19000 for an year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well. I have to renew the policy every year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thrissur
      Reviewed on May 15, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have taken the car insurance from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage. I took this policy through the dealer. No experience with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 13, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Car insurance with ICICI"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken the car insurance from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE.The policy benefits include accidental coverage to the passengers and the driver as this was an used car . Its a good policy for cars. I made the online payment. No claim experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 13, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good policy for car"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken the car insurance from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE were my premium is around 13100. The policy benefits include bumber to bumber cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage. Its a good policy for cars.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kakinada
      Reviewed on May 12, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.