• Life Insurance

    ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 757 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    238
    4 stars
    317
    3 stars
    139
    2 stars
    37
    1 stars
    26

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    ICICI Prudential
    arun kumar
    new delhi

    "Great Guidance "

    ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    I was looking for a term plan and checked various options available with different banks than I visited this site and posted my question. I got a call from a lady named Richa and she explained and suggested a very good plan based on my current and future needs. I was very happy to get her guidance. Thanks.

    More ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "More than satisfactory"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a term insurance with ICICI Prudential. The tenure is till the age of 75years of age. The sum assured is of 50 lakhs. There are add on coverage for Critical illness. The premium is economical and I pay it on a yearly basis. I have taken a protect smart plan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , patna
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Death Coverage Policy"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have got a call from ICICI Life insurance company so i took a insurance from them. I have made a payment of Rs. 1500 annually. I have to renew the policy every year. If i met any accident they will provide 10 L to my family. Suicide case is not applicable in this policy. Normal Death is applicable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've a life insurance policy with the ICICI Prudential I pay a premium of 6000 annually . I never had any issues with their services. Their customer support is friend and approachable. They resolve the issues with in limited time. Overall their services good and reliable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've two insurance policies with the ICICI prudential . For one policy I pay a premium of 600 Monthly, Their services are good, whenever I have a question their response is very good and I never faced any issues with their services. Overall it is a recommendable policy to have.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a life insurance policy with ICICI prudential from last 2 years and it is a long term policy. I pay my premium once in 6 months through net banking and the payment options are convenient for me. I am satisfied with the coverage and returns of this policy. The maturity period for this insurance policy is after 20 years..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on May 15, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance policy for the past 9 years. I am happy with the features of this policy, this policy is linked with the stock market and the returns are purely based on the stock performance which will fluctuate according to market changes.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 11, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Better Service"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am holding a life insurance policy from ICICI prudential. I pay a premium of 25000 per year. This policy is a Wealth builder plan, I never had any issues with the policy and their services and payment options are pretty much convenient and hassle free.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on May 09, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Around 2 years ago , I have got the life insurance policy from the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. This policy ha the tenure of 15year. The customer support service and the response is good from the ICICI PRUDENTIAL company. The plan benefits are good from this policy . I pay the premium amount of Rs,70,000 to this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 09, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.