• Life Insurance

    ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 675 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    204
    4 stars
    293
    3 stars
    120
    2 stars
    33
    1 stars
    25

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    ICICI Prudential
    arun kumar
    new delhi

    "Great Guidance "

    ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    I was looking for a term plan and checked various options available with different banks than I visited this site and posted my question. I got a call from a lady named Richa and she explained and suggested a very good plan based on my current and future needs. I was very happy to get her guidance. Thanks.

    More ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "EXCELLENT"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am have life insurance policy with ICICI prudential and I have got it from them because it will be useful in future. Services are good one and the response is fine one and am having it from the last 3 years of time. Service aspects are really fine one, also am really happy with them. Policy coverage and the plan benefits are good one
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2017
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Satisfied"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the ICICI prudential life insurance company and the premium is around 2100 Rupees and I need to pay this for eight years of time. Policy coverage value is around 23 lakh Rupees at the end of maturity period.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Policy to use"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      With ICICI prudential I hold a life insurance policy for past 3 years. This policy has the name called Life guard. I pay the premium of Rs.16,000 every year. The customer service is good with ICICI prudential , I pay the premium through net banking. The plan benefits are good with this policy. This policy has the tenure of 32years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 06, 2017
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Cheaters: they sell and run away: you pay or loose full"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      The broker sold me 2 policies (guaranteed savings plan insurance) telling that these are investments, out right lies and never to be found. I wrote/talked many times (close 100 emails and numerous phone calls) to customer support and top management and no one cares. I even included top most management, this is how it goes: 1) You file a complaint 2) automated response 3) in about a week, you'll get a call or message telling that they are processing it 4) after a few more days, they explain everything but your concern 5) they may call again if you insist, but gives you the same nonsense 6) they close the case You call/complain again, and it goes on. STAY AWAY FROM THESE BUNCH OF CHEATERS
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Its Good"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have taken life insurance comes health insurance policy from ICICI prudential. I am paying Rs. 6 lakhs for seven years. It covers myself, parents and my spouse. ICICI prudential gave me the medical cover around Rs. 5 crores. So far I didn't claim anything, after maturity of 15 years I would be receiving some assured amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good "
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the ICICI prudential life insurance company and their services are good one. Policy coverage values are really fine one for me, also the plan benefits are really a good one for me and the life coverage value is around ten lakh Rupees.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Excellent child plan"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Having Child care life insurance policy with ICICI prudential life. I got this policy more than a year ago. The premium I pay for this policy Rs.25,000 every year. After my child gets 10th class the higher studies will be taken care, as well after my child turns into 18 she will be getting the maturity amount. This policy has the tenure of 15 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Pension Policy "
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got ICICI prudential life insurance policy 6 years back. This policy has the tenure of 15 years. After my 45th birthday I will be getting all kind of benefits in this policy. This plan is called pension plan. I pay the premium Rs.1lakh in a year. The plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.