• Health Insurance

    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 924 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    326
    4 stars
    375
    3 stars
    151
    2 stars
    34
    1 stars
    38

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    HDFC Ergo
    stephan udhay kumar
    chennai

    "Excellent Service"

    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    Service was good from them from the date I applied for my insurance ,representatives were very helpful during the insurance process . I have to pay 4000 per year ,also they have given many offers from major hospitals also cash offers ,overall service was very good from HDFC for my health insurance process .

    More HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Reviews

    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've a health insurance policy form the HDFC Ergo. I pay an yearly premium of 3000. I never had any claim experience with this policy. Overall their services are good and I never faced any issues with their services. I'll have to wait and see how they respond to my claim requests in future.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my health insured with HDFC ERGO from last 3 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have a coverage of Rs 5 lakhs and i have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance with HDFC ERGO from last 5-6 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and it is covered up to Rs 3 lakhs. My claim experience was good with this insurance and it was a cashless treatment. I pay a premium of Rs 8000-10000 for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've a health insurance policy with the HDFC Ergo. I am paying a premium of 7000 per year. The premium amount gets auto debited from my account. I never had any claim experience with the policy. Overall Their services are good and recommendable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have got the health insurance policy from the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE around 6months ago. I have paid Rs,6000 per annum to get this policy. This policy covers only one person , which myself and it has the medical coverage amount of Rs,3,00,000 and I am satisfied having it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Not satisfied"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I hold a health insurance with HDFC ERGO from last 1 year, my premium amount gets auto deducted from the loan amount. There was no proper information about the insurance from the customer service. The coverage value of this insurance policy is for 2.5 lakhs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a health insurance policy with HDFC ERGO from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I do not have claim experience with this insurance and the coverage value of Rs 2 lakhs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Health with HDFC ergo"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance with HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The policy coverage is for 15 lakhs. There is no health checkup available with them. There is no claim experience regarding any heath related issues. The provide cashless and reimbursement facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 12, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.