• Health Insurance

    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 797 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    275
    4 stars
    316
    3 stars
    141
    2 stars
    32
    1 stars
    33

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    HDFC Ergo
    stephan udhay kumar
    chennai

    "Excellent Service"

    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    Service was good from them from the date I applied for my insurance ,representatives were very helpful during the insurance process . I have to pay 4000 per year ,also they have given many offers from major hospitals also cash offers ,overall service was very good from HDFC for my health insurance process .

    More HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Reviews

    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Good service from HDFC for my health insurance till the date I applied for my insurance ,I got the insurance offers from HDFC when I have applied for my car loan .From the date I applied it was very helpful from the representatives of HDFC during my insurance process ,so overall everything was fine from HDFC health insurance .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Sep 07, 2017
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "credit card"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      nice easy way to get credit card i hope it was completed When it comes to insurance I prefer HDFC ERGO. It is a health insurance were i GOT 10 LAKHS INSURANCE .I have taken this insurance in the moNTH of AUGUST 2017. Its covers all my family. They provide cashless treatment facilities. I have no previous claim experience. But it is really good insurance for a family
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 06, 2017
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good health insurance for family"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      When it comes to insurance I prefer HDFC ERGO. It is a health insurance were i have to pay 14000 for 2 years .I have taken this insurance in the month of June 2017. Its covers all my family. They provide cashless treatment facilities. I have no previous claim experience. But it is really good insurance for a family
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good health policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got the Health Insurance policy, which is offered by company . I am having a Medi Assist health insurance policy which is having a tie up with HDFC Ergo general insurance company. I got this policy for more than a year. I never had any claim experience so far. The medical coverage and the cashless treatment is good with this policy. This policy covers myself, my parents, my spouse and my children.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Helpful"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      HDFC ergo insurance was offered to me by the HDFC bank.its a 3 lakhs . I had to pay a premium of rs 700 rupees every month after using my credit card.I am eligible to claim that amount after 3 years.the installment period is for a period of 24 months.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Services was excellent "
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I completed all the processing through online only..... I got my complete insurance kit to my postal address within a week....... The customer care explain complete policy clearly to me.... Overall experience was awesome... I am very much happy as it was a paper less process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 25, 2017
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Not recommendable "
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      After I got my credit card I was forced to take the health insurance from HDFC Ergo general insurance. It is a accidental coverage and the medical coverage amount is only for 60K. There are no benefits. I am not happy with the policy and the benefits.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good coverage"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      To the best of my knowledge HDFC ERGO provides good cover on life and accidental. I am holding this health insurance and this was renewed before one year. Premium is very much reasonable it is 9000. It does not provide coverage for critical illness however it provides accidental coverage .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 14, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.