• Life Insurance

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 9937 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    4291
    4 stars
    4047
    3 stars
    1321
    2 stars
    197
    1 stars
    81

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    LIC
    sadavsiva muralidhar harak
    nasik

    "Good investment"

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    I took Jeevan Anand policy for the tenure of 25 years. I have taken this policy before 20 years, I was paying the premium around Rs. 2000 per month, its fully covered before and after the policy tenure. I am sure after the maturity I would be receiving some good return and also my family will get the life cover.

    More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Peace of mind"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      LIC insurance is very good, it is very much reliable too even reputation is also there. I had opted for this insurance through an agent and name of the policy is money back. The specialty of this policy is, on a time to time basis I get offers from them. The total tenure is 30 years and once in every 4 years I get some money back.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Good service with a very helpful representatives from the date I got my insurance there is no followups during the process .I have taken for 25 years and 20000 for each year ,overall service was excellent from LIC. I never had any issues with their service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and their services are quite good, also am really good with them. Plan benefits are good one with the LIC of India. Payment option is really good one with the LIC of India.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Wonderful "
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and the services are good one. Policy coverage and the plan benefits of the LIC of India are really good one up to the current scenario. I have not found any hassles with the LIC of India till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Secure life with LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      From LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA i have taken a life insurance and the premium is 281rs for a month. And we need to pay that amount for 20 years. Its actually a money back policy. After 5 years we will get 10000. When the period of policy ends they will give 60000 plus some bonus amount. I have completed 15 years and yet 5 years more to claim they amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thiruvananthapuram
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "LIC is like Old wine in the market"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have got the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and the premium is around 29000 Rupees per annum, also the service aspects are really good. As of now, everything went in a fine way and I have not raised any issues with them till now. I am very much happy with their service too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Below average policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Since from 2010 I hold a money back policy with LIC. I pay Rs.9,934 once in every 6 months towards the money back policy. I will be getting the money back on every 5years once. The policy gives average benefits also the plan benefits need to be customer centric with LIC.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rohtak
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Below average policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I pay Rs.8115 every 6 months once towards the Bheema gold Life Insurance policy. I got this policy for past 6 years with LIC. The pay the premium through cash, or cheque. The plan benefits and the coverage is below average with LIC. The policy benefits need to be updated as customer requires.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rohtak
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.