• Health Insurance

    MAX BUPA Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 198 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    65
    4 stars
    80
    3 stars
    27
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    20

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Max Bupa
    ajay prasad
    jaipur

    "Good heath plan"

    MAX BUPA Health Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    The reason why I have given 5 star ratings for MAX BUPA is they provide timely service. They provide very good cash back too. Number of hospitals were covered network is also good. When I was admitted I just informed them about the same, I did not pay anything from my side not even a penny as MAX BUPA paid the complete amount for the treatment.

    More Max Bupa Health Insurance Reviews

    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got the MAX BUPA health insurance policy around 3months ago. This policy covers around 3members in my family. I have paid Rs,13,000 to avail this policy. The plan benefits and the coverage is good from this policy. The claim coverage is available up to 5,00,000 and I am satisfied with it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 14, 2018
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had my health insured with MAX BUPA 2 years back, i did not had any claim experience so far with this insurance policy. The premium amount was very high when compared to other insurance, it is for Rs 18000. I have a coverage value of Rs 10 lakhs for this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 07, 2018
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my health insured with Max Bupa health insurance from last 4 years, i have a coverage value of Rs 30 lakhs for this insurance policy. My claim experience was very good and i claimed 100% of the billed amount. I have also taken the cashless treatment from this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "very good policy"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had taken a Health insurance policy from the top most private sector insurance company MAX BUPA. Most of all benefits are covered under one policy, so no need to top up my insurance plan. I had received my health card and my policy document by mail. They have a good network with a best corporate hospitals.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my health insured with MAX BUPA insurance from last 1.5 years, I have a very good coverage value of Rs 4 lakhs for this health insurance. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have not taken any cashless treatment and there is no claim experience so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a health insurance with Max Bupa from last 6 months and it is one of the good policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 5000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and i have a coverage of Rs 3 lakhs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Good Protection for Health"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Max Bupa gives the medical cover around Rs. 2 lakhs its covers only for me. I paid around Rs. 2500 as premium amount for one year. They do have tie up with good hospital. I hope Max Bupa is providing tax benefits and no claim bonus on the health policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Average insurance"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I took my health insurance with Max Bupa 4 years ago. I never used the policy any time. But am not happy with the cashless facility which was not yet informed to me. There is no helpline number to contact the customer care. The policy coverage was 2.5L. This insurance was taken only for me. I am paying yearly Rs.5000 to 6000 as a premium through net banking.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.