• Health Insurance

    MAX BUPA Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 179 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    58
    4 stars
    72
    3 stars
    24
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    19

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Max Bupa
    ajay prasad
    jaipur

    "Good heath plan"

    MAX BUPA Health Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    The reason why I have given 5 star ratings for MAX BUPA is they provide timely service. They provide very good cash back too. Number of hospitals were covered network is also good. When I was admitted I just informed them about the same, I did not pay anything from my side not even a penny as MAX BUPA paid the complete amount for the treatment.

    More Max Bupa Health Insurance Reviews

    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "WORST SERVICE"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I have not got any proper service from MAX ,even their representatives were not responsible . I don't have any knowledge about their service I only have taken insurance from them ,but no proper guidance by them . Even I didn't receive my kit till now ,so it was a worst service from MAX till now .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2017
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Excellent benefits & coverage"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It is a family floater at Max Bupa. I have taken a health insurance policy from them. The premium is of 3k and it is paid on a annual basis. My family and I have a medical coverage of five lakhs on a yearly basis and the best factor is the no claim bonus feature.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jalandhar
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Max Bupa Max Fraud Company "
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      Max Bupa Health Insurance Fraud Company MaxBupa's famous tagline "Your Health First" is as fake as all their policies and assurance. They are very well known for fooling innocent customers by luring them by advertisement. Never believe on positive reviews always check negative reviews to know the truth. To read more genuine reviews just Google 'Max bupa fraud' and see the results. Name : Chandan Thakur My policy number is 30568647201600 and claim id is 259868.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Looking for low premium"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      Its a individual health policy with Max bupa, they taken huge premium but their service is good. I paid the premium around Rs.20,000, its gave me 100% medical coverage expect OP. They got a tie with good network of hospitals.though their premium was good, I felt service is excellent, hence I would like to continue with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 12, 2017
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Good mediclaim policy"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I Have mediclaim policy with Max Bupa, on yearly basis I pay the premium of Rs.17,000 it has the tenure of one year. Its covers my family member like wife and my children, they are offering floater kind of medical cover, 5 lakhs as individual cover and 3 lakhs cover for other.Their coverage is good compared to the competitor, they got tie up with good network hospitals. I could avail their service by online as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 13, 2017
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Good medical coverage"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am making the premium on yearly basic. They gave me the medical coverage of Rs. 5 lakhs, it covers all person. I got a policy copy from them, I can utilize for the hospitalization, They have offered individual medical card fro everyone in my family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2017
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "Economical premium"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a health insurance from Max Bupa. It is for my family and I. Fortunately I have no claim till date. The premium is economical and they have provided a good medical coverage. The company also has a tie up with a good net work of hospitals.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Jun 16, 2017
    • Max Bupa Health Insurance
      "could be better"
      MAX BUPA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the health insurance policy with the Max Bupa general insurance company and I choose them because they are not charging anything as hidden like everything is very hidden. I have not faced any claims with them till now and they are having good tie up with all the affiliated hospitals.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Jun 10, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.