• Life Insurance

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 11303 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    4900
    4 stars
    4642
    3 stars
    1462
    2 stars
    210
    1 stars
    89

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    LIC
    ajay prasad
    jaipur

    "Peace of mind"

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 09/12/2017

    LIC insurance is very good, it is very much reliable too even reputation is also there. I had opted for this insurance through an agent and name of the policy is money back. The specialty of this policy is, on a time to time basis I get offers from them. The total tenure is 30 years and once in every 4 years I get some money back.

    More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Life insurance from LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      With LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA i have taken a life insurance policy with the premium of 2500 per month. After the maturity period i will get the sum assured and the bonus.I am totally satisfied with this policy and the payment made through online banking.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Child policy with LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA i have taken a child policy were the premium is 13000 which i have to make the payment on quarterly basis. The total maturity period is for 16 years. after the maturity period i will get the sum assured plus the bonus.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've a life insurance policy with the LIC. I pay a premium of 14000 per year. I make payments online and I never had any issues with their services. Being a govt company, the security for your investment is certainly there with LIC.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've two life insurance policies with the LIC. For one policy I pay a premium of 12000 per year. I make payments online and there hasn't been any issues with their services. Being a Govt company they deliver whats being promised to the customers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've a life insurance policy with the LIC. I've been paying a premium of 6000 every six months. I nerve had any issues with the policy and their services. Being a Govt company the security for your investment is there with the LIC Policy which I liked the most.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Money back with LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From Life insurance corporation of India i have taken a insurance and the premium amount was around 5000 which i have to pay on every quarterly basis. The total maturity period is for 20 years and after the 5 years i used to get some amount as this is a money back policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good LIC Policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I used to make the payment of Rs. 2700 for quarterly. I don't remember the sum assured amount. I have been using this LIC for 3 years. I'm not aware of the benefits and features of this LIC policy. I used to go the branch to make the payment. The process is very slow in the branches.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a life insurance policy with LIC from last 15 years and it is a long term policy. I am happy with the coverage and returns of this policy. I pay my premium once in a year by cash and i am convenient with the payment options. The maturity period for this insurance policy is 20 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.