• Life Insurance

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 11303 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    4900
    4 stars
    4642
    3 stars
    1462
    2 stars
    210
    1 stars
    89

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    LIC
    shiv kumar agarwal
    kolkata

    "Good"

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and their services are quite good, also am really good with them. Plan benefits are good one with the LIC of India. Payment option is really good one with the LIC of India.

    More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Life insurance from LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      With LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA i have taken a life insurance policy with the premium of 2500 per month. After the maturity period i will get the sum assured and the bonus.I am totally satisfied with this policy and the payment made through online banking.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Child policy with LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA i have taken a child policy were the premium is 13000 which i have to make the payment on quarterly basis. The total maturity period is for 16 years. after the maturity period i will get the sum assured plus the bonus.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've a life insurance policy with the LIC. I pay a premium of 14000 per year. I make payments online and I never had any issues with their services. Being a govt company, the security for your investment is certainly there with LIC.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've two life insurance policies with the LIC. For one policy I pay a premium of 12000 per year. I make payments online and there hasn't been any issues with their services. Being a Govt company they deliver whats being promised to the customers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've a life insurance policy with the LIC. I've been paying a premium of 6000 every six months. I nerve had any issues with the policy and their services. Being a Govt company the security for your investment is there with the LIC Policy which I liked the most.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Money back with LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From Life insurance corporation of India i have taken a insurance and the premium amount was around 5000 which i have to pay on every quarterly basis. The total maturity period is for 20 years and after the 5 years i used to get some amount as this is a money back policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good LIC Policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I used to make the payment of Rs. 2700 for quarterly. I don't remember the sum assured amount. I have been using this LIC for 3 years. I'm not aware of the benefits and features of this LIC policy. I used to go the branch to make the payment. The process is very slow in the branches.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a life insurance policy with LIC from last 15 years and it is a long term policy. I am happy with the coverage and returns of this policy. I pay my premium once in a year by cash and i am convenient with the payment options. The maturity period for this insurance policy is 20 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.