• Life Insurance

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 9287 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Payment Options
    Plan Benefits
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    3996
    4 stars
    3782
    3 stars
    1249
    2 stars
    183
    1 stars
    77

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    LIC
    shiv kumar agarwal
    kolkata

    "Good"

    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and their services are quite good, also am really good with them. Plan benefits are good one with the LIC of India. Payment option is really good one with the LIC of India.

    More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Wonderful "
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am having the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and the services are good one. Policy coverage and the plan benefits of the LIC of India are really good one up to the current scenario. I have not found any hassles with the LIC of India till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Secure life with LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      From LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA i have taken a life insurance and the premium is 281rs for a month. And we need to pay that amount for 20 years. Its actually a money back policy. After 5 years we will get 10000. When the period of policy ends they will give 60000 plus some bonus amount. I have completed 15 years and yet 5 years more to claim they amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thiruvananthapuram
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "LIC is like Old wine in the market"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have got the life insurance policy with the LIC of India and the premium is around 29000 Rupees per annum, also the service aspects are really good. As of now, everything went in a fine way and I have not raised any issues with them till now. I am very much happy with their service too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Below average policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Since from 2010 I hold a money back policy with LIC. I pay Rs.9,934 once in every 6 months towards the money back policy. I will be getting the money back on every 5years once. The policy gives average benefits also the plan benefits need to be customer centric with LIC.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rohtak
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Below average policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I pay Rs.8115 every 6 months once towards the Bheema gold Life Insurance policy. I got this policy for past 6 years with LIC. The pay the premium through cash, or cheque. The plan benefits and the coverage is below average with LIC. The policy benefits need to be updated as customer requires.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rohtak
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Average Jeevan Anand policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have the Life insurance policy from LIC for more than 8 years. This policy has the tenure of around 20years. The plan benefits and the coverage are not up to the mark with LIC. I pay the premium of Rs.13,489 in every 6months once. I can say it is an average policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rohtak
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Realible and secured"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      LIC insurance was taken via agent. I am getting guaranteed returns from them. For getting the maturity amount I have to wait for a longer term this insurance was taken for a period of 10 years,. The returns are guaranteed. The only disadvantage is, this policy was taken for longer term also we have to wait until i get the returns.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Trust worthy company "
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      With LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA i have taken a life insurance.The yearly payment is 80000 and the benefit it provides the coverage for me. It is a combination of Endowment Policy and term insurance for 25 years and for endowment i can claim the amount after 15 years and for term insurance it can be claimed after my death.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.