• Health Insurance

    APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 243 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    94
    4 stars
    94
    3 stars
    31
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    16

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Apollo Munich
    sathish t s
    chennai

    "A tursted brand in the market"

    APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having the health insurance policy with the Apollo munich general insurance company and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Premium is around 8000 Rupees per annum and the coverage value is around 3.4 lakh Rupees and am with them from the last four years of times.

    More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Very good health insurance policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having medi assist health insurance policy which is in tie up Apollo Munich. I am using this policy for past 2 years. I got the claim experience with this policy. I got the claim experience within the same day. I got the treatment with the medial card which I got form Apollo munich. This policy covers 3 members which is myself,my spouse and child. I am satisfied holding this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good health policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got the Health Insurance Policy from Apollo Munich for more than 5 year. I pay Rs,13,000 to renew the policy. This policy covers my whole family, It covers Four members. The customer service is good with Apollo Munich but I never had any claim experience so far with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Got the health insurance policy from Apollo Munich. I bought it very recently. I paid Rs.6000 to get this policy . This policy covers only myself . I can say it is an individual health insurance policy., The medical coverage's and the policy benefits are good with this policy so that is the reason I got this policy from Apollo Munich.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , patna
      Reviewed on Aug 11, 2017
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Great"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I do have health insurance policy with the Apollo Munich insurance company and am with them from the last five years of time. Medical coverage value is around five lakh Rupees, also the coverage is a type of floater based, also its for full family. I have not done up with any claims till now. They have suddenly increased the premium as of now because of some tax incur.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 16, 2017
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Its Good"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I was know a person who works with Apollo Munich, they have referred this health insurance. I had taken this policy before three months by paying the premium of Rs. 11,500 it gives the medical coverage of Rs.10 lakhs per annum but it provides coverage only for me.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 03, 2017
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Wonderful"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having health insurance policy with the Apollo munich insurance company and I been with them from the last five years of time. Coverage value is around 11 lakh Rupees for the whole family. I have paid around 20100 Rupees as the premium and their services are also best like they used to make keep in touch with the latest update.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Great health insurance product"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have an health insurance policy with Apollo munich insurance company and am with them from the last four years of time. Premium amount is around 15000 Rupees and the coverage value is around five lakh Rupees, also it provides coverage in the form of family floater.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Feb 15, 2017
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Very good insurance"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      APPOLO MUNICH health insurance is fine. I am holding this insurance since the day I am working long time. I dont have claim experience till date. But I do get some concessions for medical 15% at Apollo pharamaticals when ever I make a transaction. It is sponspored by the company
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Feb 09, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.