• Health Insurance

    APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 286 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    114
    4 stars
    106
    3 stars
    39
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    18

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Apollo Munich
    sathish t s
    chennai

    "A tursted brand in the market"

    APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having the health insurance policy with the Apollo munich general insurance company and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Premium is around 8000 Rupees per annum and the coverage value is around 3.4 lakh Rupees and am with them from the last four years of times.

    More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my health insured with Apollo Munich from last 4 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have a coverage value of Rs 5 lakhs and i am satisfied with it. My claim experience was good with this insurance as they covered 90% and it was a cashless treatment.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Health insurance with APOLLO MUNICH"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a health insurance from APOLLO MUNICH. This was a corporate insurance having a policy coverage of 2 to 3 lakhs. This policy do have cover for me and my spouse.There is no claim experience for the policy. They provide reimbursement facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vellore
      Reviewed on May 14, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a family health insurance with Apollo Munich from last 3 years, i pay a premium of Rs 13000 which has to be paid every year for this insurance. I have a coverage value of Rs 5 lakhs and i am satisfied with it. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 07, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have got the health insurance policy from the APOLLO MUNICH around 2 years ago, this is a corporate policy which is provided by my company. This policy covers 4 members in my family, which does not include my parents. This policy has a medical coverage up to Rs,4,00,000 in it. I would say it is a good policy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 02, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a company provided health insurance with Apollo Munich from last 6 years, i have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have a coverage value of Rs 3 lakhs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "best experience"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had taken a Health insurance policy from the top most private sector insurance company APOLLO MUNICH. Most of all benefits are covered under one policy, so no need to top up my insurance plan. I had received my health card and my policy document by mail. They have a good network with a best corporate hospitals.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "extra ordinary experience"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had taken a health insurance policy from the top most private sector insurance company APOLLO MUNICH. They couriered my health card to my registered communication address. They have a good network with corporate hospitals. I had a good positive claim experience and i claimed nearly 95% of billed amount.extra ordinary experience
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a health insurance with Apollo Munich from last 3 years and it is one of the good health insurance. This insurance has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 15000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and i have a coverage of Rs 5 lakhs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Mar 31, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.