• Personal Loan

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 2137 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    905
    4 stars
    813
    3 stars
    265
    2 stars
    77
    1 stars
    77

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Axis Bank
    vijay rahgubhai jadeja
    rajkot

    "EXCELLENT"

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having the credit card with the Axis bank its my zone card and am having it from the last two years of time. Response is good one with them and I have not faced much drawback with them. The credit limit what they have offer is 1 lakh rupees and its a life time free card.

    More Axis Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good overall"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have also taken my personal loan from Axis bank. It was also convenient process and I got the loan on time. The customer services are good and there were no issues in getting the funds. The interest rate and processing charges are on the higher side. The after loan services are also good and comfortable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Feb 17, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Looking for better interest"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Almost I paid all my AXIS personal loan due, they charged me 18% of interest it was high. Though I am existing customer of the bank they didn't reduce the interest. As per their norms they have charged the interest. I took the loan amount of Rs. 1.20 lakh for the tenure of 4 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Loan"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      When in need of a Personal Loan, The Axis Bank were readily there to pitch in with the offer. They gave me the Loan immediately. Their interest rate is alright. The repayment happened easily without much fuss about it. The overall experience with it has been good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan from axis bank, they offered 90000 and I am satisfied with loan amount. They have charged 10.5% interest rate for my loan . I took a loan for the period of 24 months, I pay an EMI of 4000 every month.They had disbursed the loan amount to me with a resonable time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Its Better"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      One year back I availed personal loan from SBI with the interest rate of 17%, due to an emergency I took this loan. But the process was good within a week they have disbursed the amount. Still my loan is running with AXIS, but my salary credits on 7th of every month but m due date on 5th. I have been requesting to change this due date, they taking some time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken personal loan with Axis bank,the loan amount is 3.60 lakhs,rate of interest is 10.99% is very low as compared to others,the tenure is for 60 months.They had deducted a processing fees of .99%the EMI is active as its taken 5 months ago.The payment is registered of an auto debit.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "They should transparent and should follow up the commitment"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I took Personal loan from AXIS, I went to branch two to three time for loan procedure. Even for the foreclosure I have paid some interest rate it was not as per their commitment. AXIS phone banking service is not upto the mark, they should help on loan queries.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The personal loan service was good with the AXIS BANK. They have disbursed the loan amount within 15 days of time. The documentation process was done in a professional way. The required loan amount has been given and I am satisfied with it. The rate of interest is high with the AXIS BANK when compared with others.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.