• Health Insurance

    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 63 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    20
    4 stars
    26
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    4

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    SBI General
    salil gautam
    mumbai

    "Unique product"

    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having the SBI health insurance company from the last four to five months of time, also its the top up policy. I am paying around 3000 Rupees for the coverage of 30 lakh Rupees with the inclusion of the existing policy. I have not faced any issues with them till now.

    More SBI Health Insurance Reviews

    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have a health insurance policy with SBI general insurance from last 4-5 months and it is a good insurance policy. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 3000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and i have a coverage value of Rs 4 lakhs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 06, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Average Service"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have a general health Insurance with Sbi for my parents. They had taken couple of years and it has a floating policy. The payments are generally deducted from my account. The offers covers the top hospitals which is very much helpful for me. It was an average service from SBI health Insurance service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 04, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance policy with SBI general insurance from last 4 years and it is a good policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 50000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far and i have not taken any cashless treatment. I am happy with the coverage of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Mar 05, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a health insurance with SBI general insurance from last 3 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. My premium amount gets auto deducted from the salary account. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I have a coverage of Rs 2 lakhs which is satisfactory.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good policy to hold"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had my health insurance with SBI General Health Insurance. I had this health insurance 1.5 years ago but till now I do not had any claims so far with them and the coverage limit for this policy is 3 lakhs which covers me and my family members. Company paid half of the premium and I paid the remaining half.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Feb 22, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a Health insurance policy from SBI MEdiclaim. My final premium amount I paid is around Rs. 5400 per year and sum assured to me is around Rs. 3,00,000. I have not taken any claim yet. But the policy scheme and coverage is satisfactory. I would recommend others too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Feb 07, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Have the SBI health insurance policy around a year ago. This policy covers 4 members in my family. I have paid Rs,1600 to get this policy but I haven't renewed this policy this year and here this policy has the medical coverage of Rs,3 to4 lakhs .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 15, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Excellent banking"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am holding a Heath Insurance policy for last few years. i dot have to pay a premium amount i am a employee i do get a good policy coverage amount including the dependants.I am happy banking with them.The website is easy to understand and navigate.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jan 05, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.