• Health Insurance

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 231 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    88
    4 stars
    95
    3 stars
    41
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    4

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    New India
    salil gautam
    mumbai

    "Excellent "

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having he health insurance policy with the New India Assurance company and I have not yet experienced. Coverage value with the New India Assurance company and they are having largest number of networking hospitals to be get tied up.

    More New India Health Insurance Reviews

    • New India Health Insurance
      "Average policy to use"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am holding the new India health insurance policy which is offered by my company. This policy covers almost 3 members, which is myself and my family, Every year I need to renew this policy. I am having this policy with new India assurance policy form past 3 years. I never had any claim experience with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Below average service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I got a claim experience from New India assurance health insurance policy and I got the claim of Rs.1lakh from the actual amount of 2laksh. They have disbursed 50% claim. The customer service is poor with New India assurance. The medical claims and the policy coverage's need improvement with New India assurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Aug 11, 2017
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Very good benefits"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a health insurance policy from New India Assurance. They have offered me a medical coverage of three lakhs. Since I have no claims, I get a no claim bonus of 75K. The premium is of 4500 on a yearly basis. I am completely happy with the service rendered by NEW INDIA ASSURANCE,.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , indore
      Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Its Excellent"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My health insurance was taken through my company, it is good. I had an experience during the year 2012. I was hospitalized and admitted in ICU, at the time I got treatment for cash less hospitalization. When I discharged I paid only the amount of Rs.6000 it was helpful. New India Assurance got connected with good network and world range of hospitals too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jul 11, 2017
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good policy "
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have got the health insurance policy around 6monhts ago. I got this policy which was given by my company. The medical coverages and the cashless treatments are available with the policy. Every year my company will renew the policy . I am happy holding this health insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kanchipuram
      Reviewed on Jun 24, 2017
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good for family protection"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance with New India Assurance, I am making the premium of Rs.3000 on yearly basis. Its covers my entire family including my parents and spouse parents. New India Assurance offering the medical coverage of Rs.2.5 lakhs. Last week my son was admitted in hospital, he got cash less facility for Dengu fever, he got good treatment.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , haveri
      Reviewed on Jun 21, 2017
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Satisfied"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I have health insurance policy with the New India Assurance company and the coverage value is around 2.5 lakh Rupees and the premium amount is around 350 Rupees per amount. I have not faced any claims with them but I have seen in the cases of my friends, where the claims used to get settled within fifteen to twenty days of time.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mawana
      Reviewed on Jun 16, 2017
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Very good policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got Medicliam policy 7 years ago with NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. I pay Rs. 8000 to renew the policy. It is valid up to 1 year. This policy covers 3 persons, Myself, spouse and my son. I also get the reminder call and text message from the mediclaim agents to renew the policy, which is very helpful. I pay through the cheque. I never had any kind of claim experience so far. I believe it is very good policy with NEW INDIA ASSURANCE.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Jun 13, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.