• Health Insurance

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 275 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    106
    4 stars
    113
    3 stars
    48
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    5

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    New India
    salil gautam
    mumbai

    "Excellent "

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/11/2017

    I am having he health insurance policy with the New India Assurance company and I have not yet experienced. Coverage value with the New India Assurance company and they are having largest number of networking hospitals to be get tied up.

    More New India Health Insurance Reviews

    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance policy with the New India Insurance. I pay a premium of 25000 per year for a coverage of 7 lacs for my wife and me. I do have a claim experience with the policy. They easily settled the claim for 25000 with out any questions asked.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 22, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "EXCELENT"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am holding my health insurance from the NEW INDIA my over all experience with the NEW INDIA is good and also easy to have health insurance. I had no claim experience so far from my insurance. Payment for my insurance is through cheque that too once in a year apart from that the customer service id good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken health insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE and there is no claim experience. The policy only gives coverage for 4 lakhs and its a individual policy. Even though its a corporate policy i have not done any claim.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "ICICI Lombard health insurance"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a health insurance from ICICI Lombard.As this policy is provided from my company insurance they provide a coverage of 3 lakhs. Till now there is no claim experience. The provide cashless facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've a health insurance with the New India Asurance. I do have a claim expereince with the policy. I pay a premium of 22000 per year for a coverage of 6 lacs. If you have pre-approval it is okay, otherwise the claim process is difficult. We have to struggle a lot to get the service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 15, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "New India Health insurance "
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a health insurance with NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. This was a corporate insurance having a policy coverage for 12 lakhs.There is no claim experience for the policy. They provide both cashless and reimbursement facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on May 14, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Health insurance with New India assurance"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance with New India assurance. Its a corporate insurance were the policy coverage is 1.5 lakhs. There is no claim experience regarding any heath related issues. The provide cashless facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kakinada
      Reviewed on May 12, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Great experience | Cashless claim for my mother"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My mother was admitted to Deenanath last month and I had parents medical insurance policy under which I got her treated. the primary approval was provided within a day! Further I was kept informed on day to day basis! Great service by New India and eMeditek !! thanks!
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on May 11, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.