• Health Insurance

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 228 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    98
    4 stars
    88
    3 stars
    29
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    6

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Bajaj Allianz
    thyagarajan vaidyanathan
    chennai

    "GOOD SERVICE"

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/10/2017

    The Bajaj Alliance general insurance has given me very good service with their health insurance policy. They have given by the support They are collecting every month installments of Rs.1500 . The renewal will be done in every 6 months. The medical coverage and the cashless treatments are good with this policy. The claim experience was very good with this policy , I havent claimed anything yet

    More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Health Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The Bajaj Alliance general insurance has given me very good service with their health insurance policy. They have given by the support by providing sufficient amount for my treatment. They are collecting every month installments of Rs.150 . The renewal will be done in every one year. The medical coverage and the cashless treatments are good with this policy. The claim experience was very good with this policy , I have got my claim amount with 24 hours of time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 06, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am using the Bajaj alliance Health insurance policy , which was offered by my Company. I didn't had any claim experience so far. The medical coverage and the cashless treatment is good with this policy. This policy covers 3 members. Which is myself and my family. My company pays the premium and renews the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Health insurance"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have just got the health card with me and I have not utilized it till date they provide cash less hospitalization and list of hospitals are also covered, there is a health booster where life insurance cover is also there for my family and the coverage amount is also there and this was issued by my office for free of cost.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Excellent benefits"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a health insurance from Bajaj Allianz general insurance. The customer services are excellent. They send me the reminders on time and the premiums are economical for a customer. The payment options are also convenient online.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Very good policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Got a health Insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz general insurance recently. I bough this policy with Rs.16,200, per annum. This policy covers myself alone. The depositing money will be returned after 16years of tenure with the interest rate by Bajaj by providing the medical claim as well. I am happy holding this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , berhampur
      Reviewed on Aug 10, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bajaj Allianz general insurance is a good company. My health insurance is with them. It is a corporate insurance and I am given a medical coverage of two lakhs. The best is that I can get a cash less facility for the admission of 24 hours. Overall good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 09, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Very Good"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having health insurance policy with the Bajaj Allianz general insurance company and I been with them from the last two years of time. I am with them from the last two years of time, also the premium collection and the claim benefits are up to the mark.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jul 24, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good coverage"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My health insurance is from Bajaj Allianz general insurance. It is a individual policy. There is a medical coverage of 15 lakhs. I pay my premiums on a yearly basis. The amount is of 4900. Since I have not had nay claims, all the master heath checkup is completely free.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on Jul 11, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.