• Health Insurance

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 294 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    123
    4 stars
    116
    3 stars
    38
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    7

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Bajaj Allianz
    thyagarajan vaidyanathan
    chennai

    "GOOD SERVICE"

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/10/2017

    The Bajaj Alliance general insurance has given me very good service with their health insurance policy. They have given by the support They are collecting every month installments of Rs.1500 . The renewal will be done in every 6 months. The medical coverage and the cashless treatments are good with this policy. The claim experience was very good with this policy , I havent claimed anything yet

    More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Health Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Not satisfied with the response from Bajaj"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      For the corporate requirement we have taken health insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE and the service was not up to the mark. if we want to remove the employee name from the policy then will be not quiet easy and if we contacted them the response will be not much friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I've a health insurance policy which is provided by my employer. The company pays a premium of 1500 Per year. I never had any claim experience with the policy and I am not aware about a core details of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've a health insurance policy from the Bajaj Allianz. I don't have any claim experience I pay a premium of 800 per month for annual coverage of 9 lacs which is very good. I never had any issues with the policy and its features and I make the premium payments online.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've a health insurance form the Bajaj Allianz . I pay a premium of 3000 annum, for a coverage of 3 lacs. I had a claim experience with the policy where they paid 95% for a cash less treatment. Everything was done from the hospital. The whole process was quick and hassle free.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my health insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 9 months, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I pay a premium of Rs 750 every month and the coverage value is Rs 2 lakhs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , indore
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my health insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. This policy can cover up to Rs 5 lakhs. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and i pay a premium of Rs 13000 for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 02, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Excellent health insurance policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Got the health insurance policy from the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE company around 20 days ago. They have provided me a medical card in which i have very good benefits in it. This policy covers 4members in my family and it has the coverage up to 10lakhs, I have paid Rs,10,000 to get this policy and it is valid only fora year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 02, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good policy for health"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a health insurance with BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium i am paying was 13600 annually. The provide cashless facility and the claim experience was good. The have cashless facility almost 99% of coverage done through the insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.