• Personal Loan

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 2142 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    906
    4 stars
    814
    3 stars
    268
    2 stars
    77
    1 stars
    77

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Axis Bank
    vinay kumar
    hyderabad

    "EXCELLENT"

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 09/09/2017

    My personal loan is with Axis bank. They provided the loan with the interest rate of 1.25% of the loan amount no processing fee charged and the tenure is for 3 years of time and the loan got disbursed in 2 days of time. Axis Bank and the banking services are really good. The process was excellent and the disbursement also happened on time.

    More Axis Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Average"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a personal loan with Axis Bank. The process is okay, but they are high on the rate of interest and processing charges. The process to get the loan was good. Though they are high on the interest rate, I can close my loan anytime. There is a pre payment option.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Satisfied"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan from Axis Bank and the rate of interest and processing charges are on the higher side, but the good part is there is a pre payment option. So I can repay and close my loan soon. The customer services and response is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the personal loan with the Axis bank and the rate of interest is around 10%. I would like to say that the customer service is an excellent one for me with them till now. Services and other aspects are good one with the Axis bank for the personal loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Foreclosure option"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have personal loan with axis, I am yet to close it. I have to pay monthly EMI around Rs. 5000 I do have other commitment. Hence though I close the loan but there is no preclosure charges. I took amt of Rs. 1 lakh I paid around Rs. 58,000 remaining I can pay any time and close it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Average Personal Loan service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      AXIS Bank I have taken Personal Loan with the expected Rate Of Interest and the Loan amount which I have been expected was given,approved on time ,the customer service is good clearly informed about the loan details fully when to pay the amount compared to other banks the rate of interest in affordable,no issues with the amount which is debited from the account only draw back is On line service for axis bank is not up to the level since for the payment we have to get it touch with the main branch of this bank that is the only inconvenience Rather than that Axis bank service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good overall"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have also taken my personal loan from Axis bank. It was also convenient process and I got the loan on time. The customer services are good and there were no issues in getting the funds. The interest rate and processing charges are on the higher side. The after loan services are also good and comfortable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Feb 17, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Looking for better interest"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Almost I paid all my AXIS personal loan due, they charged me 18% of interest it was high. Though I am existing customer of the bank they didn't reduce the interest. As per their norms they have charged the interest. I took the loan amount of Rs. 1.20 lakh for the tenure of 4 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Loan"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      When in need of a Personal Loan, The Axis Bank were readily there to pitch in with the offer. They gave me the Loan immediately. Their interest rate is alright. The repayment happened easily without much fuss about it. The overall experience with it has been good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.