• Personal Loan

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 2042 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    864
    4 stars
    774
    3 stars
    254
    2 stars
    74
    1 stars
    76

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Axis Bank
    vinay kumar
    hyderabad

    "EXCELLENT"

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 09/09/2017

    My personal loan is with Axis bank. They provided the loan with the interest rate of 1.25% of the loan amount no processing fee charged and the tenure is for 3 years of time and the loan got disbursed in 2 days of time. Axis Bank and the banking services are really good. The process was excellent and the disbursement also happened on time.

    More Axis Bank Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Experience"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      All is well in AXIS, but they quoted interest rate was comparatively high then other banks. I took the amount of Rs. 3 lakhs for the tenure of three years but I availed this loan before eight years back now it got closed and I got the NOC. But Axis loan branch is located very far in chennai, it would be great if they have many loan branches in chennai.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "AXIS Bank fraud and Representatives fraud"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      Axis Bank personal loan not disbursed too late and fraud commitment 1 Review As Ashok Vandana on Sep 8, 2017 Mark as Resolved Hello Sir, I applied for personal loan, it has been approved and i received a message that amount has been disbursed 10, 000, 00, EMI Starting date has been commenced still didnot receive funds in my bank account, its almost 10 days. It looks like someone in AXIS are internally being used in name of customer sanctioned loan amount. This is really illegal and need to be put a full stop and value to customer and the processing fee commited was 2500 but it looks like 14, 5000 INR has been charged, now the representative not picking up my call. This is really a serious matter to consider immediately and help to get my funds soon. I already sent my HDFC statement to loans@axisbank.com, still waiting for the response. Thanks for your immediate action. Loan account Number: ppr073302635290 Contact Number: 9930090992 Regards, Ashok Yadav
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Prompt Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I preferred Axis bank for the personal loan last year and I got the loan too from Axis. The rate of interest is around 20% yes it is quite high but then there is no problem and for me the rate is ok. The rest of the services are really approachable and the bank is so prompt in disbursing the loan on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Sep 06, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "High interest rate"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      During the year 2016, I had taken the personal loan from Axis bank. At that time the rate of interest is very high which is nearly 17% so I had to close the loan after 6 months. But there was no foreclosure charges that time. Recently I approached Axis bank for the personal loan where they offered 10.99% of interest rate but I did not avail as the tenure is not convenient.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Amazing"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Axis bank services are pretty good. I do have the loan experience with Axis bank. They done with the personal loan within 48 hours that was amazingly good. Interest rate is around 10.99% but the other benefits are good like the processing fee was .25 and zero percent foreclosure. Moreover the bank allows to foreclose the loan after first emi. So the entire loan process was amazing with Axis bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Process is good"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The personal loan process is good at Axis Bank. Being a corporate customer, there was minimal documentation and I also got the loan on time. The interest rate and charges was also nominal and the after loan services are good. There are no hassles in receiving the loan letter.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rajahmundry
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Very Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The personal loan process was very fast and quick with Axis bank. They have approved my loan application and disbursed my loan amount within a week time because I am an existing customer to axis bank. The rate of interest is nominal with axis. The additional charges and the processing fee was zero with axis bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good experience"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My personal loan is with Axis Bank and the banking services are good. The process was excellent and the disbursement was also on time and to what I expected.The bank is a big higher on the interest rate and processing charge when compared to the other banks.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 04, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.