• Car Insurance

    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 90 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    27
    4 stars
    37
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    14

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    review
    shiv bahadur singh
    lucknow

    "Good Policy to use"

    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/08/2017

    Having the BHARTHI AXA car insurance around a months ago. I never had any claim experience. I paid around Rs.8000 to get this policy, I believe the policy coverage and the cash less garages options are good with this policy. It is a good policy to use.

    More BHARTI AXA Car Insurance Reviews

    • review Car Insurance
      "Very good policy to use"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Got the car insurance policy from the Bharathi axis general insurance company around 5 months ago. I have paid around Rs,40,000 to get this policy this year, because this policy covers bumper to bumper benefits and the policy coverage is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018
    • review Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with Bharti Axa general insurance from last 3 years and it is one of the good policy. This policy has to be renewed every year but i am not aware of the premium amount. I do not have claim experience and they cover bumper to bumper as well as third party damages.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 03, 2018
    • review Car Insurance
      "Good service"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have got the claim experience from the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE car insurance policy, I never got full claim amount so that was the reason i have changed other insurance company, I have got the bumper bumper insurance policy from the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE but the claim experience is bad with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
    • review Car Insurance
      "Best insurance policy"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a Car Insurance with Bharti Axa.The premkum amount is 32,000 per annum paid through an auto debit payment.I have taken this policy last year.The policy is coverage is 100% covered,its zero depreciation.I am happy taking this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Feb 13, 2018
    • review Car Insurance
      "Good"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am using car insurance with Bharati Axa for past 5 years. I never claimed so far and don't have much experience. First time when I purchased a car, the dealer suggested this insurance and am continuing. I have received the reminder call from the customer support for the policy renewal.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , raigarh
      Reviewed on Feb 06, 2018
    • review Car Insurance
      "Insurance with BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken the car insurance from BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE. The yearly premium amount is 50000. The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, zero depreciation, cashless garage and road assistance. Its a good policy with BHARTI AXA .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
    • review Car Insurance
      "Very Good"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Right now I have done my insurance with BHARTI AXA. In which I own a bumper to bumper insurance. Plan benefits and customer service brief from the insurance is good. I have paid a premium amount of rs 15,400. Also the cost is low compared to the previous insurance I had for my car.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018
    • review Car Insurance
      "Good insurance policy"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a car insurance with Bharti Axa General Insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 9000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. They cover third party damages and i am satisfied with the benefits of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jan 22, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.