• Car Insurance

    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    3.5 / 5.0 81 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    23
    4 stars
    33
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    14

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    review
    shiv bahadur singh
    lucknow

    "Good Policy to use"

    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/08/2017

    Having the BHARTHI AXA car insurance around a months ago. I never had any claim experience. I paid around Rs.8000 to get this policy, I believe the policy coverage and the cash less garages options are good with this policy. It is a good policy to use.

    More BHARTI AXA Car Insurance Reviews

    • review Car Insurance
      "Policy with low pemium"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the car insurance policy with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and the coverage value is around 1.3 lakh Rupees , also the premium is around n7000 Rupees. I have not made any claims with them till now and the third party coverage is not applicable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Jun 10, 2017
    • review Car Insurance
      "Excellent "
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having car, which got insured with Bharti Axa general insurance company and the services are fine one with them. Premium is good one with them and the response is good one with them. Coverage value of the vehicle is around 2.8 lakh Rupees and am happy with that.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on May 19, 2017
    • review Car Insurance
      "Its good for the car"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am paying premium of Rs.9800 on annual basis its cover for the entire year, Bharti Axa insurance gives the policy coverage of 100%. I had taken this policy through their website and I had made the online payment and I had got the policy copy from them on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on May 11, 2017
    • review Car Insurance
      "Very good service"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Recently I got a car insurance with Bharathi axa general insurance. I paid around Rs.14,000. The cashless repairs and claim experience with bharthi axa is very good. I don't have much experience with this car insurance, but I can say bharathi axa is a very good insurance provider.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
    • review Car Insurance
      "Very bad experience against car insurance claim"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      My car claim pending for more than 2 weeks and surveyor did not attend my car even though I called them personally, my car left in Nerul VW workshop unattended. Next time I will never go for Bharati Axa insurance and or recommend to any one else.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on Mar 17, 2017
    • review Car Insurance
      "Competitive in Indian insurance market"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having car insurance policy with the Bharti Axa general insurance company and I been with them from the last three years of time. Services are good with them and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Premium value is a competitive and their depreciation value is also a good one.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Mar 15, 2017
    • review Car Insurance
      "Good coverage"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a car insurance from Bharti Axa, I had paid a premium of Rs. 10,000 for a tenure of one year, They had offered me a policy coverage of 100% on the car value. I paid the payment through online, I found this is the best and the most trustable amongst all the other insurance provider.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Mar 04, 2017
    • review Car Insurance
      "Awesome"
      BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Awesome insurance company, but there are many constraints as all other insurance company. The claim process takes lot of time more than 10 days and lot of documentation, the survey is done quickly but the approval or the work order issue from insurance company takes time. The cashless garages are less in number so make sure that you check fully before taking an insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jan 31, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.