• Health Insurance

    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 507 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Treatment
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Medical Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    194
    4 stars
    209
    3 stars
    70
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    28

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Star Health
    shiv bahadur singh
    lucknow

    "Excellent Service"

    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 09/08/2017

    The star health insurance has gave me good experience. I got the health insurance policy for more than 3 years., the customer service gives reminders to renew the policy on time. I pay Rs.10,000 to renew the policy every year. This policy covers Myself, my spouse and son. I have a claim experience with this policy, when I was admitted in hospital I got a cash less treatment through the star health insurance policy.

    More Star Health Insurance Reviews

    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Start Health Insurance - Great Provider"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken this Insurance around 5 year back. So far very happy with their services. The claim resolution is very professional and they don't harass customers. I had to claim few times and in all instance it was settled to my satisfaction. Overall very good medical Insurance provider.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Very good service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the employer provided health insurance from the Star Health Insurance company. The company is paying the premium,I do have a claim experience with the policy. They settled a claim of 75000 and the claim process was easy and hassle free.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a health insurance with Star health from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy as they cover up to Rs 5 lakhs. My claim experience was good with this insurance and they covered 70% of the amount. I am not aware of the premium amount as company pays it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 23, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a health insurance policy with Star health from last 8 years, i am happy with the coverage of this insurance policy. My claim experience was good with this insurance and the coverage value was good. I pay a premium of Rs 13013 and they cover up to Rs 3 lakhs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Claim experience was good"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a health insurance from STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE and the policy coverage is for 2.5 lakhs. As this is a corporate insurance and the claim experience was really good. I gone for cashless treatment and the procedure was easy and satisfied.I will be applicable for the dependent in the family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 17, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am happy about the services of Star health. I do have a claim experience for a small amount. The claim process was easy. Their Customer support is also good. I pay a premium of 24000 per annum for a coverage of 20 Lacs for the Whole Family. This is a recommendable policy to have.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 17, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I'm impressed with the Services of Star Health. I've an accidental cover policy from then. I pay a premium of 1600 Yearly for a coverage of 6 lacs. Their services are very good. I recently have a claim experience with them and the claim was processed with in days.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Very good service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy from Star Health . For an annual coverage of 5 Lacs I pay a premium of 16000 . It offers security to my entire family. It is easy to make payments. I got a claim for almost 85000 when I met with an accident . Documentations are very easy and got the claim amount with in 2 days.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.