• Home Insurance

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Customer Reviews

    3.5 / 5.0 27 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Plan Options
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    4
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    3

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    ICICI Lombard
    vinod kalidas padalr
    mumbai

    "Quick and easy"

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Posted on 09/08/2017

    ICICI Lombard home insurance is very good. It was basically offered against the security of the loan. The premium amount what I pay is on the higher side. The total premium amount is 70k to 80k and I had to pay rs 200 approximately every month.

    More ICICI Lombard Home Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Average"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My home insurance is with ICICI Lombard, I have recently taken this policy which came along with the home loan. They have offered good benefits in the policy, but the policy costed me around a lakh and more and since I requested reduce the charges. They have charged me 71K. I am not sure how they could reduce such a difference. If they did what would my benefits be currently. I have yet to receive my documents for the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good in communication"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Actually ICICI is changing themselves when I took insurance 2008 they are very much advanced in technology and the return of investment in my insurance and the sector and policies are very good. They are very good at personal communication
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "It is good"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      This insurance ( ICICI Lombard) was actually taken care by my employer. I have no clue about the list of hospital where I can get the claim neither I was updated about that. I have the contact number of the person whom I am supposed to contact. This policy is one year old and the employer would take care of the policy renewal.
      Was this review helpful? 8
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Home Insurance"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have recently purchased an apartment and taken loan with ICICI bank then I got to know about the Home insurance of ICICI. The information which is provided is very useful to me and I am very much happy to use ICICI loan cum insurance services.
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 03, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Fabulous"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I do have the home loan insurance policy with the ICICI lombard general insurance company. The premium is around 21500 Rupees for five years of time, its the single shot premium. Response is good with them and the total insured value is around 16 lakh Rupees.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , pune
      Reviewed on Mar 15, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good...."
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      Accidental benefit is there and the ICICI Lombard told that incase our home is damaged by natural calamities then we can claim for the same. Home insurance is for 20 years and premium is around 2k per month. As I took it along with the home loan and took it for safety purpose.
      Was this review helpful? 8
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Feb 23, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good but tenure can be long "
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have taken the Insurance with ICICI Lombard.Its basically a insurance which was provided for the home.Its for tenure of 5years and the premium amount is on the higher side.The process was completed with the home loan itself.The plan benefits in the home Insurance was very good.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Feb 01, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Nice insurance company for property "
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have talent home insurance from icici Lombard. The tenure is for 30 years till the home loan gets completed . In case of any natural calamity occurred the property will be safe. The insurance company will pay.Policy coverage is given for the entire loan amount. There is only on time premium which was also less.
      Was this review helpful? 10
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jan 29, 2016
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.