• Home Insurance

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Customer Reviews

    3.5 / 5.0 29 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    3

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    ICICI Lombard
    vinod kalidas padalr
    mumbai

    "Quick and easy"

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Posted on 09/08/2017

    ICICI Lombard home insurance is very good. It was basically offered against the security of the loan. The premium amount what I pay is on the higher side. The total premium amount is 70k to 80k and I had to pay rs 200 approximately every month.

    More ICICI Lombard Home Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have the Home insurance policy around 10 months ago from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have paid Rs,48,000 to this home insurance policy . This policy covers the life time tenure. The plan options and the coverage is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , salem
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good policy to hold"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank 2 years back as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one. They deducted the premium from my loan amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good Policy to hold"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Home insurance is given by PNB housing finance and I got it with ICICI Lombard. I recently got home insrunace policy with ICICI Lombard. The customer is above average with this policy. I paid Rs,70,000 for the insurance purpose which is one time payment. It has the tenure of 10years. I have to renew the policy after 10years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , greater noida
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Quick and easy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      ICICI Lombard home insurance is very good. It was basically offered against the security of the loan. The premium amount what I pay is on the higher side. The total premium amount is 70k to 80k and I had to pay rs 200 approximately every month.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Average"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My home insurance is with ICICI Lombard, I have recently taken this policy which came along with the home loan. They have offered good benefits in the policy, but the policy costed me around a lakh and more and since I requested reduce the charges. They have charged me 71K. I am not sure how they could reduce such a difference. If they did what would my benefits be currently. I have yet to receive my documents for the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good in communication"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Actually ICICI is changing themselves when I took insurance 2008 they are very much advanced in technology and the return of investment in my insurance and the sector and policies are very good. They are very good at personal communication
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "It is good"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      This insurance ( ICICI Lombard) was actually taken care by my employer. I have no clue about the list of hospital where I can get the claim neither I was updated about that. I have the contact number of the person whom I am supposed to contact. This policy is one year old and the employer would take care of the policy renewal.
      Was this review helpful? 8
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 09, 2016
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.