• Home Insurance

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Customer Reviews

    3.5 / 5.0 31 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Plan Options
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    3

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    ICICI Lombard
    vinod kalidas padalr
    mumbai

    "Quick and easy"

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Posted on 09/08/2017

    ICICI Lombard home insurance is very good. It was basically offered against the security of the loan. The premium amount what I pay is on the higher side. The total premium amount is 70k to 80k and I had to pay rs 200 approximately every month.

    More ICICI Lombard Home Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Not satisfied"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have a home insurance with ICICI Lombard from last 16 years, they gave the soft copy and hard copy of the insurance on time. A premium of Rs 3130 has to be paid for this home insurance for 15 years. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD "
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a home insurance from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium amount is 550 for a month. This insurance policy covers the damage to the house, any robbery to the house.For natural calamities they wont provide any coverage.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have the Home insurance policy around 10 months ago from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have paid Rs,48,000 to this home insurance policy . This policy covers the life time tenure. The plan options and the coverage is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , salem
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good policy to hold"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank 2 years back as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one. They deducted the premium from my loan amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good Policy to hold"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Home insurance is given by PNB housing finance and I got it with ICICI Lombard. I recently got home insrunace policy with ICICI Lombard. The customer is above average with this policy. I paid Rs,70,000 for the insurance purpose which is one time payment. It has the tenure of 10years. I have to renew the policy after 10years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , greater noida
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Quick and easy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      ICICI Lombard home insurance is very good. It was basically offered against the security of the loan. The premium amount what I pay is on the higher side. The total premium amount is 70k to 80k and I had to pay rs 200 approximately every month.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Average"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My home insurance is with ICICI Lombard, I have recently taken this policy which came along with the home loan. They have offered good benefits in the policy, but the policy costed me around a lakh and more and since I requested reduce the charges. They have charged me 71K. I am not sure how they could reduce such a difference. If they did what would my benefits be currently. I have yet to receive my documents for the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.