• Car Insurance

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 165 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    61
    4 stars
    78
    3 stars
    21
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    1

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    New India
    robinsten j
    chennai

    "Car insurance"

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/07/2017

    New India car insurance has got the least premium and that is why I had chosen them. It is much better than any other insurance company, it is the same as others. I will get a message asking about the renewal and if I reply , it would be taken care off.

    More New India Car Insurance Reviews

    • New India Car Insurance
      "Calim was good with New India"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a car insurance from New India Assurance and the premium with them was around 13000 for an year. They provide all the benefits. It comes with bumber to bumber and cashless garage and road assistance. I am not sure about the coverage for natural calamities. The claim experience was really good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my car insured with New India Assurance from last 7 years and it is one of the best policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 5700 has to be paid for this insurance. My claim experience was good with this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a car insurance with New India Assurance from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy, they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. I pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 18, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "NEW INDIA health insurance"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a health insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE.As this policy is provided from my company insurance they provide a coverage of 3 lakhs. Till now there is no claim experience. The provide cashless facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Car insurance from New India"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      From NEW INDIA ASSURANCE i have taken a car insurance were the premium of 29000 for an year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well. I have to renew the policy every year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhopal
      Reviewed on May 14, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have taken the car insurance from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. The premium is 22000 for an year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on May 14, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "BETTER"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Its very easy to use car insurance and very easy in handling it. I am holding the insurance from NEW INDIA, the customer service very good and the responsiveness is also good.I have claimed it once till now they helped me a lot and the thing is that till now i face no issues with anything till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on May 09, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Better policy to use"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have got the car insurance policy from the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE company around 8 months ago. the customer support service is good with them, so far I have never got any claim experience with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE company and I would say it is a better policy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.