• Car Insurance

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 125 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    42
    4 stars
    62
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    1

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    New India
    robinsten j
    chennai

    "Car insurance"

    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/07/2017

    New India car insurance has got the least premium and that is why I had chosen them. It is much better than any other insurance company, it is the same as others. I will get a message asking about the renewal and if I reply , it would be taken care off.

    More New India Car Insurance Reviews

    • New India Car Insurance
      "Better Policy to use"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      The new assurance has the average plan benefits in regards to my car insurance. I got the new India car insurance policy for past 7 to 8 years. I renew the policy every year with new India. I paid around Rs.8000 to renew the policy this year. I never had any claim experience with this policy. I am satisfied having the policy with new India assurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Got the New India assurance car insurance policy for around 3 to 4 years. I never had any claim experience with new India assurance. The customer service is average with new India . They sent the reminders to renew the policy before the due dates. I am happy with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2017
    • New India Car Insurance
      "low premium high value"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have taken car insurance from New India Assurance, I paid the premium of Rs.15,000 its has the tenure one year. I took Hyundai verna car, vehicle value around Rs.7 lakhs, they gave coverage value of 2 lakhs because my vehicle is around eight years old.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Aug 16, 2017
    • New India Car Insurance
      "IT IS GOOD"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My car insurance was transferred directly to me, I have not received any kind of calls or messages from them. But every time I make the premium on time but their rates are high. On the other hand, it has good zero dept policy and it is really good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , udaipur
      Reviewed on Aug 07, 2017
    • New India Car Insurance
      "My i10 CSR insurance"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I was done my insurance in new India assurance. It was immediately start process and everything is in online. I had saved 2000 Rupee's after compared with other insurances. Gr8 site. Less paper work no need to any extra work. Easy compare and completed payment online and done the insurance within 24 hrs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jul 03, 2017
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Very good policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using New India assurance company for my 4 wheeler insurance policy. I am renewing the policy for past 2 years. I paid Rs.10,000 to renew the policy this time, it has one year validity. They also sends the reminder text and mails to renew the policy in prior. I hold a Swift ZX car and I have insured it with new India assurance. I am satisfied holding this insurance with New India assurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Jun 13, 2017
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Perfect insurance company"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have insured my car with the New India Assurance company and the claim value is nil with them. Depreciation value is normal one as like what competitor does. Premium value is around 6000 Rupees and the service aspects are good one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 03, 2017
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good "
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have insured my car with the New India Assurance company and the coverage is around 100% for my new car like its a zero depth coverage. The premium is around 14000 Rupees per annum and the customer service is not yet experienced.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 02, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.