• Personal Loan

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 2227 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    949
    4 stars
    838
    3 stars
    277
    2 stars
    83
    1 stars
    80

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Axis Bank
    jayant dongre
    new delhi

    "High interest rate"

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 09/05/2017

    During the year 2016, I had taken the personal loan from Axis bank. At that time the rate of interest is very high which is nearly 17% so I had to close the loan after 6 months. But there was no foreclosure charges that time. Recently I approached Axis bank for the personal loan where they offered 10.99% of interest rate but I did not avail as the tenure is not convenient.

    More Axis Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Easy to take personal loan"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      First of all i have started applied the personal with Axis. I have applied a loan amount of 1.20 lakhs and i have received 1.13 rest of the amount they have taken for processing fee. I paid the EMI of 3456 anyway i will pay the EMI through auto deduction. I have not received the loan time. In Axis bank, they are changing 17.99% as interest rate.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It has been very good experience with the personal loan and the loan has been satisfactory and the interest rate also had been nominal and it had been normal. The whole process in getting the loan amount had been very smooth and easy and there has not been any kind of issues faced with them so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "EXCELLENT"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using since 6 months the personal loan from the AXIS BANK. As soon i applied i got the loan. The rate of interest is 15.5% and it is like average. I have to pay for monthly once and i pay it through the on line. Documentation is very fast. The customer service very good and best.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It has been a good process in getting this loan and i am satisfied with the loan amount which have been provided by them, The interest rate with them had been good as well as the process has taken less time and there has not been any issues so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took a personal loan from the Axis bank for 2 lacs. The interest rate was nominal when comparing to other banks in the market and it was a super fast loan experience with the Axis bank. They provide loan with minimal documentation and the whole application process was easy and the documentation was also smooth.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Very good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took three personal loan from the Axis bank. The process was good, Everything was online documentations was also easy. The loan amount was disbursed very fast. Overall it was a really fast loan experience. The service was also very good. I'd recommend Axis bank for other people as well/
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Very good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      The loan experience has been okay, the process has taken some time than usual. The rate of interest with them has been high compared with the market rate. The loan amount has been satisfactory and their customer service has been okay. Everything has been on-line.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Worst Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I took a personal loan from the Axis bank, their service was worst. The loan amount was 2.3 lacs. In one occasion the agent didn't pay the EMI which was given and they used abusive words on call which was a really disappointing experience. The loan experience was good but they need to respect the customers and behave properly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.