• Personal Loan

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 2027 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    860
    4 stars
    767
    3 stars
    251
    2 stars
    74
    1 stars
    75

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Axis Bank
    nanbigana murali krishna
    rajahmundry

    "Process is good"

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 09/05/2017

    The personal loan process is good at Axis Bank. Being a corporate customer, there was minimal documentation and I also got the loan on time. The interest rate and charges was also nominal and the after loan services are good. There are no hassles in receiving the loan letter.

    More Axis Bank Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Very Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The personal loan process was very fast and quick with Axis bank. They have approved my loan application and disbursed my loan amount within a week time because I am an existing customer to axis bank. The rate of interest is nominal with axis. The additional charges and the processing fee was zero with axis bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good experience"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My personal loan is with Axis Bank and the banking services are good. The process was excellent and the disbursement was also on time and to what I expected.The bank is a big higher on the interest rate and processing charge when compared to the other banks.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 04, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Hassle free"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Three years back I had taken a personal loan from Axis Bank. The customer support is good and the process for the documentation is good. The disbursement was also on time. They offered me a decent interest rate and processing fee. I had no issues with the after sales services too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 04, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Better options"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Axis bank was about to offer me a personal loan with the interest rate of 11.0%. The lock in period was just a month time with Axis, which is an added benefit when compared with others. They gave good response to my personal loan application. The Axis bank has the good options with regards to my personal loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 02, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent "
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the personal loan with the Axis bank and their interest rate is same as CITI bank and their customer service is an excellent one, also the response was very nice. The loan amount got disbursed to my account within two to three weeks of time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 01, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Proces is quick with a high ROI"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have also taken a personal loan from Axis Bank and the process was very fast. The whole process was completed in four days. The documentation is simple and it was taken from my place. The interest rate is really high. It was around 20% since my loan amount is small.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Satisfactory Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My personal loan is with Axis bank. They provided the loan with he interest rate of 18% for three years. And I had taken topup loans as well from the same bank. Customer service is too good in the loan services and I have no issues with Axis bank..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mysore
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "AVERAGE"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      For 1.26 lakhs the Axis bank has taken some nominal processing charges. Interest rate for personal loan is way high 20% since the loan was very urgent I had not other option and the i have taken this loan for 5 years of time with EMI of 3300 loan got sanctioned with in 1 week of time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , akola
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.