• Car Insurance

    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 206 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    91
    4 stars
    78
    3 stars
    22
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    6

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    HDFC Ergo
    masarath ali khan
    hyderabad

    "Good Service"

    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/05/2017

    Recently I got a claim experience with HDFC ergo car insurance , but they are taking longer than normal time to process the claim form. I am having the HDFC car insurance policy for past 1 year, still I dint renew my car insurance policy yet. The cashless garages option is available with this policy.

    More HDFC ERGO Car Insurance Reviews

    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with HDFC ERGO from last 5 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy as it covers only bumper to bumper damages. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy and the premium for this insurance is Rs 11000.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      "HDFC ERGO car insurance"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      From HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance were the premium of 30300 for a coverage of 1 year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well. I have to renew the policy every year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmednagar
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      "Car insurance with HDFC ergo"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance were the premium of 16000 for a coverage of 1 year.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber, cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage to the passengers as well. I have to renew the policy every year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , surat
      Reviewed on May 16, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      " HDFC ERGO car insurance"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      From HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE i have taken a car insurance 7750. I am not sure about the benefits with the policy as i got the policy with my loan. But it comes with accidental and third party coverage.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , dehradun
      Reviewed on May 15, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having a car insurance with HDFC ERGO from last 2 years, i pay a premium of Rs 18000 for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover only bumper to bumper damages. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on May 02, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a car insurance with HDFC ERGO from last 9months, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy as they cover both bumper to bumper as well as third party damages. I do not have claim experience so far and i pay a premium of Rs 25000 for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 28, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      "Excellent"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Hdfc Ergo car insurance service is good. The online portal is easy for navigation with lot of good options. They never asked for any documents as it was an paperless approval. The payments are through online. It was an good experience with Hdfc Ergo car insurance service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my car insured with HDFC ERGO from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this car insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this car insurance. They cover bumper to bumper as well as third party damages. I pay a premium of Rs 17000 for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.