• Personal Loan

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 2203 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    937
    4 stars
    832
    3 stars
    274
    2 stars
    81
    1 stars
    79

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Axis Bank
    phanee gujju
    hyderabad

    "Very Good service"

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 09/05/2017

    The personal loan process was very fast and quick with Axis bank. They have approved my loan application and disbursed my loan amount within a week time because I am an existing customer to axis bank. The rate of interest is nominal with axis. The additional charges and the processing fee was zero with axis bank.

    More Axis Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken this loan almost like six months back, the loan amount which they have been provided had been very good. The rate of interest has been fine. The whole process had been very easy and smooth and document submission also had been easy. I have got the loan amount in just two days.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Quick loan expereince"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I took a personal loan of 1 Lac from the Axis bank. I got the loan with in 5 days. The application process and the documentation was easy and hassle free. I applied for the loan via the Axis Bank mobile app. Overall it was a good loan experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Interest was HIGH"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have taken a personal loan from AXIS bank and the approved loan amount was 50000. The rate of interest was 13.99% and the monthly EMI comes around 8420 for a tenure of 3 years. The rate of interest was bit high wile comparing for the loan amount which got disbursed.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took personal loan from Axis bank for 180000, I got the loan with 4 days account. When comparing with other banks the interest rate was nominal. The whole application process was easy and hassle free. It was a really fast personal loan experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Experience is good"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a personal loan with Axis Bank earlier. The rate of interest was around 12.9% and the processing charges was also higher. The customer support and response is good as the paper work was done on time and the disbursement on time too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 22, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Huge interest rate"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I took a personal loan from the Axis Bank for 2 lacs 5 years back. The application process and the documentation was smooth and hassle free. But I was disappointed with massive interest rate of 20% . Overall they need to lower their interest rates for personal loans.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 22, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Average"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My personal loan was taken with AXIS BANK 2 years back. The loan amount was 6 lakhs and the interest rate was 11% which is high . The tnrue period was 4 years . The process was very good and the possessing fee was 7000. My overall experience was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "GOOD"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I have been using my PERSONAL LOAN from AXIS BANK since 30 months i am really happy to hold my loan from this bank. Because the thing is that there is no pre-closure charges applicable in this bank. But the rate of interest is very high when compared to the other banks but other than that everything is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.