• Car Insurance

    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 102 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    31
    4 stars
    44
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    8

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Tata AIG
    mathiyalagan subramani
    chennai

    "Good Policy to use"

    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/04/2017

    Having car insurance policy with TATA AIG for more than 4 years. I renew the policy every year. I paid Rs.23 to 24000 this year to renew my policy ,The customer service will give calls on time to renew the policy before the due date. I never had any claim experience so far.

    More TATA AIG Car Insurance Reviews

    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my car insured with TATA AIG from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 8000 every year for this insurance policy. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover bumper to bumper damages.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 15, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Insurance for Car"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using this TATA AIG Car Insurance for 3 years. I used to pay the premium of Rs. 40000/ per year. Bumper to Bumper insurance. So far, I have not claimed the policy. If car is theft, the whole year they will provide you get free to bumper. During the accident, you can stay in a hotel.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 09, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a car insurance with TATA AIG from last 3 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy, they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy and i pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance every year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 07, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a car insurance with TATA AIG from last 3 months and it is a good insurance policy to use. They cover bumper to bumper as well as third party damages. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance and i pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a car insurance with TATA AIG from last 1 month and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 40000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. They cover bumper to bumper and third party damages.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Apr 03, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with TATA AIG general insurance from last 2 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 15000-16000 which has to be paid every year for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the coverage of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Mar 24, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! PLEASE STAY AWAY."
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      They have the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER in the industry. PLEASE STAY AWAY. They shouldn't even qualify to be a company. ALL THEY say after SCREWING UP IS SORRY. This company is run by the goons. PLEASE STAY AWAY. They treat the customer like a football and make them run from pillar to post while for all this they just sit in their ac offices and say sorry.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Mar 24, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Car insurance with TATA AIG"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken the car insurance from TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium amount is 29000. They have bumber to bumber and road assistance. Its a good policy and i have to renew the policy every year.The customer service and response is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.