• Personal Loan

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 1885 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    788
    4 stars
    732
    3 stars
    233
    2 stars
    64
    1 stars
    68

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Axis Bank
    santosh kumar bannair
    bangalore

    "Hassle free"

    AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 09/04/2017

    Three years back I had taken a personal loan from Axis Bank. The customer support is good and the process for the documentation is good. The disbursement was also on time. They offered me a decent interest rate and processing fee. I had no issues with the after sales services too.

    More Axis Bank Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Better options"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Axis bank was about to offer me a personal loan with the interest rate of 11.0%. The lock in period was just a month time with Axis, which is an added benefit when compared with others. They gave good response to my personal loan application. The Axis bank has the good options with regards to my personal loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 02, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent "
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the personal loan with the Axis bank and their interest rate is same as CITI bank and their customer service is an excellent one, also the response was very nice. The loan amount got disbursed to my account within two to three weeks of time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 01, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Proces is quick with a high ROI"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have also taken a personal loan from Axis Bank and the process was very fast. The whole process was completed in four days. The documentation is simple and it was taken from my place. The interest rate is really high. It was around 20% since my loan amount is small.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Satisfactory Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My personal loan is with Axis bank. They provided the loan with he interest rate of 18% for three years. And I had taken topup loans as well from the same bank. Customer service is too good in the loan services and I have no issues with Axis bank..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mysore
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "AVERAGE"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      For 1.26 lakhs the Axis bank has taken some nominal processing charges. Interest rate for personal loan is way high 20% since the loan was very urgent I had not other option and the i have taken this loan for 5 years of time with EMI of 3300 loan got sanctioned with in 1 week of time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , akola
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Not Happy"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      As Axis is my existing bank, I approached it for my personal loan requirement. But the bank quoted the interest rate of around 21% which is too high but the loan amount is very low which is 1.5 lakhs. So I am disappointed of the service of Axis because I am a customer of Axis for five years but they are not ready to provide the loan with fair rate and amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Not Responsive"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      Axis bank demanded certain documents in order to provide the personal loan. I had all the documents except my residence proof. Actually I have residence proof but it is a joint agreement I do not have a separate proof so the bank simply rejected my application. At the same time I did not receive proper response from the bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Happy with the services"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am really moved by the service provided by Axis bank with respect to personal loan. Documentation part was really good. Interest rate charged by them was very much reasonable the process was very quick I had received a very fast response from them. I am getting alert messages from them on time. Even when there is a holiday they would postpond the due date to the next working day and my EMI Date falls on 5 th of every month.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.