• Car Insurance

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 200 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    74
    4 stars
    95
    3 stars
    21
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    8

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Bajaj Allianz
    sudeep dnyneshwar vast
    goa

    "Its excellent for car"

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/04/2017

    I took car insurance by paying Rs.9000 from Bajaj Allianz, they gave me good benefits on vehicle value. In my four years of experience, I don't have any claim experience, but they used to increase the policy feature every year. I am very happy about it.

    More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Car Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good insurance"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had to pay a premium of about 16000 for the policy i had taken with BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE .the service provided was quite welcoming.I am not much familiar with this finance service,but i do recommend BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE while considering the response and service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "AVERAGE"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have my four wheeler insurance policies with the Bajaj Allianz general insurance company and I have not faced any claims with them. Policy coverage aspects are good and they are having good garages and other things and it is first party insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vijayawada
      Reviewed on Aug 04, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my four wheeler insurance policies with the Bajaj Allianz general insurance company and I have not faced any claims with them. Policy coverage aspects are good and they are having good garages and other things.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jul 24, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Value Added Insurance, Clean and effective Settlement"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I am Bajaj Allianz car insurance owner and found few unmatched benefits. Their USPs are : 1. Higher IDVs (Insured Declared Value) 2. Low Premiums if negotiated 3. Free 24x7 Road Side Assistance 5 times/year FREE which includes FREE 5x2 litres fuel. On road, several times, their Trucks are visible which tow broke down cars for free. 4. Car replacement or equal compensation when it is lost or in case of Total Damage 5. Clean and swift Insurance settlements.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 05, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Excellent vehicle policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have got the 4 wheeler insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz general insurance. I hold a Volkswagen MU car. I paid around Rs.32,000 to get the policy with the zero % . If anything happens I no need not pay 1 rupee also because Bajaj Allianz will pay. The plan benefits and the policy coverages are good with this policy. I am happy to hold a 4 wheeler insurance policy with Bajaj Allainze.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , agra
      Reviewed on Jul 01, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Average "
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am having the four wheeler insurance policy with the Bajaj Allianz general insurance company and the services are fine. The coverage value of the vehicle is around 700000 Rupees and the premium is around 30000 Rupees. They are providing the coverage for metallic parts of the body of car.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 13, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Best in general insurance policies"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I do have car, which I was insured by Bajaj Allianz general insurance company. The services are fine one though premium is not competitive. Claim settlement is fine one like they have provided 100% of the damage cost, also it is as per their norms.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 08, 2017
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "AVOID BAJAJ ALLIANZ"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      M car hit a rock from the bottom and broke the engine oil chamber. There was some effect to the engine pistons as well. The total bill was INR 67000, and Bajaj is paying up only INR 7000 saying that it will not pay for any "Consequential" damage! What is the point of insurance if in case of need these companies cannot cover your downside risk. Maybe all of them are the same but my three cars are not going to be insured by Bajaj Allianz ever again. And neither of those who ask me for feedback!
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 05, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.