• Car Insurance

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 250 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    92
    4 stars
    120
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    10

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Bajaj Allianz
    sudeep dnyneshwar vast
    goa

    "Its excellent for car"

    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/04/2017

    I took car insurance by paying Rs.9000 from Bajaj Allianz, they gave me good benefits on vehicle value. In my four years of experience, I don't have any claim experience, but they used to increase the policy feature every year. I am very happy about it.

    More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Car Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my car insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 5-6 years, my claim experience was very good as they covered 50% and it was a cashless garage. I pay a premium of Rs 10000 every year for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 14, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Car insurance from BAJAJ"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken the car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE.The policy benefits include bumber to bumber cashless garage, road assistance and accidental coverage. I took this policy through the dealer. No claim experience with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on May 13, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "EXCELENT"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience with BAJAJ is that i have taken a car insurance and my insurance is 5 years old. The executives came to the office and they collected the documents physically and the documentation is also easy and and simple. Apart from that my overall experience is good with the insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 13, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Easy Claim Experience"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have not claimed the Bajaj alliance policy. I have to pay Rs. 17000/per year. I've been using the Bajaj Allianz car insurance for an year. I compared different policies online and found this policy is cheaper and with more features which was the main reason I bought this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 06, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year, i paid a premium of Rs 20000 for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover bumper to bumper damages. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 02, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have a car insurance with Bajaj allianz from last 5 years, I am not happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and they cover only bumper to bumper damages. I pay a premium of Rs 10000 every year and i do not have claim experience so far with this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good policy for car"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a car insurance from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium amount is 14000.Bumber to bumber zero depression and accidental coverage for the driver and for the third party. Once i had a claim, and the experience was good. With in few hours everything was done.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from more than 10 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 6000-7000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover third party damages.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Mar 23, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.