• Car Insurance

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 290 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Cashless Garages
    Claim Experience
    Customer Service
    Policy Coverage

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    122
    4 stars
    114
    3 stars
    37
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    9

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    ICICI Lombard
    karthik chandrasekar
    chennai

    "Car insurance"

    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 09/01/2017

    ICICI lombard is one of the biggest insurance provider. I am holding this insurance for quite some time now and its hassle free. I am not sure about the claim benefits here. The premium amount was average neither high nor low. I had received all the documents from them. No big difference when it comes to premium amount

    More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Claim settled on time"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had three claims for the car insurance and all three times I had no hassles in getting my settlements. It was on time without hassles. There is also the road side assistance and there are a wider garages network at ICICI Lombard. The services are good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good for four wheeler"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken car insurance from ICICI lombard at Januray 2017. I paid the amount Rs.7000 for the tenure of one year for 2008 model hyundai I10, policy coverage was nominal. But I am fine with that, I have a claim experience, my front glass got damaged then went to service center. Damage cost happened for Rs.6000 but I paid Rs.1500 from my end.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Low premium policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Earlier I paid the premium around Rs.5000 to 6000 for car insurance with the tenure of one year, its give cover at bumper to bumper and other benefits. After GST now the premium amount increased more than 500 rupees. ICICI lombard, they done have sufficient branch to walk in directly for any queries, they should increase it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 12, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good insurance policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I didn't got any kind of claim experience so far with ICICI Lombard 4 wheeler insurance. I am having this ICICI Lombard 4 wheeler insurance for past 2 years. I have paid around Rs.10,500 in a year. This policy has the validity of 1 year. The policy coverages and the plan benefits are good with this policy. I am happy using this policy with ICICI Lombard insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , madurai
      Reviewed on Jun 29, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Excellent "
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have car insurance policy with the ICICI Lombard general insurance company and the services are good like I got the claim benefits as around 100% of damage cost . The premium is around 3000 Rupees per annum and the customer service is very good one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Better policy plan"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have insured my car with ICICI Lombard 4 wheeler insurance policy. I got this policy 3 months ago. I paid Rs.15,000 towards this policy. I never had any claim experience so far. The policy coverage is good with this insurance policy. Every year I need to renew this policy, I am satisfied with the ICICI Lombard 4 wheeler insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , krishnagiri
      Reviewed on Jun 08, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Excellent"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      ICICI Lombard does not require much documentation to get the car insurance and they provide a good coverage on my car. I could do the car insurance renewal directly with ICICI Lombard 3500 Rupees as premium I pay They do intimate to renew the policy one month prior.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 05, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Best in the market"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Coverage value for my car is around 80% of cost of car for my second year with the ICICI lombard general insurance company and I have not faced any claims with them. They have provided coverage for the vehicle and third party also.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on May 27, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.