• Credit Card

    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 1943 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    717
    4 stars
    658
    3 stars
    340
    2 stars
    107
    1 stars
    121

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Standard Chartered Bank
    kuldeep singh deepak
    greater noida

    "Not Satisfactory"

    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Posted on 12/10/2014

    When I applied for a credit card from Standard Chartered bank the response was not satisfactory. I initially got an email from them updating the details of the card but once I applied they did not even made a call to collect the documents atleast which is not appreciable. I would suggest that they must improve the services a lot.

    More Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card Reviews

    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Best card to use"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a credit card with Standard Chartered Bank from last 4 years, there was no annual fee charged at the time of getting this credit card. I used to get good offers on this credit card but i am not using it. I am happy with the credit limit in this credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Hassle free"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Standard Charted Bank is good overall for the credit card. The overall experience is good and there are no hassles while using the card. There are good offers and the credit limit is also fine. The customer services and response is good too overall.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good "
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Standard Chartered Bank is overall good but can do better in the services and also in the offers they provide on the credit card. The credit limit can also be enhanced when compared to the other banks. Overall it has been easy to use the credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "best "
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with STANDARD BANK 10year back .There is no joining fee . Customer service is up to the mark, i can connect them easily . I use this card for multipurpose like shopping, booking tickets, traveling . They offered me good credit limit. So far my experience is good with STANDARD BANK .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Average Service"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I've been using the Standard Chartered Manhattan Credit card for a while. It has got a very Low limit and it has not got any special offers worth mentioning. It is just like any other normal credit card with no exceptional features and benefits.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "good "
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card for was taken with STANDAR CHARTED bank 2year back . The service is good and i have not face any issues at the time of documentation . I use this credit card for shopping, booking flight, train tickets and with that i am getting good benefit as reward point .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "GOOD SERVICE "
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      About this credit card they can increase the limit of this card so that it will be benefit for me to do more transactions, i am getting the sms for the limit increase also i will be checking with it, its a good card, to use with different merchants .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Overall good"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Standard Chartered Bank is overall good and there are no issues in the process. I hold a credit card and the credit limit is also good on the card. The card is accepted every where and there are good offers on the card. The statements are clear too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.