Credit Card

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2251 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
851
4 stars
764
3 stars
388
2 stars
120
1 stars
128

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Standard Chartered Bank
kuldeep singh deepak
greater noida

"Not Satisfactory"

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Posted on 12/10/2014

When I applied for a credit card from Standard Chartered bank the response was not satisfactory. I initially got an email from them updating the details of the card but once I applied they did not even made a call to collect the documents atleast which is not appreciable. I would suggest that they must improve the services a lot.

More Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card Reviews

  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Dissatisfactory"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have changed mobile number and address, it was updated but for Rs.100 out standing, I need to pay Rs.1000 along with the interest rate. It gave me dissatisfied experience, they reported to cibil hence my score got reduced. Though I have long term relation with the bank , they haven't consider me as an existing customer. It should provide best service to the customer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My credit card was taken with STANDARD CHARTED BANK , i am holding this card for past 6 year . They offered 270000 of credit limit and i am satisfied with that . They provide me with STANDARD PLATINUM REWARD Credit card . Overall it has been good experience .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Got a very good credit limit of Rs. 2 lakhs from my Standard Chartered bank credit card and there is a annual fee of Rs. 750 according to the usage they will reverse the amount. I called the customer care and they pick up the immediately. Card is having offers on selected store. I have converted my big purchase into EMI and the charges are nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Standard chattered credit card for last 1 year. I am satisfied with the credit limit . Their customer service and response is good . I get cash back offers and reward points . There are no additional charges for the transaction which i make .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using Standard chattered credit card for last few years. Am satisfied with the credit limit . Their customer service and response is good . I get cash back offers and reward points . There are no additional charges for the transaction which i make . Overall am satisfied with the card and service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Avarage Service"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Standard Chartered Bank credit card i am using 10 to 15 days only hence credit limit is 35k not satisfactory aspect-ed more than 50k customer service and support is good rewards points facilities is there and i am not aware more details about this card hence they will give Average service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a SCB credit card from last 5 years, the credit limit is fine with SCB credit card. There are no issues on any transactions with this card. There was no annual fee charged for this credit card and the credit limit is fine in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using Standard chattered credit card for last few years. Am satisfied with the credit limit . Their customer service and response is good . I get cash back offers and reward points . There are no additional charges for the transaction which i make .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.