• Credit Card

    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 1831 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    657
    4 stars
    622
    3 stars
    328
    2 stars
    105
    1 stars
    119

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Standard Chartered Bank
    kuldeep singh deepak
    greater noida

    "Not Satisfactory"

    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Posted on 12/10/2014

    When I applied for a credit card from Standard Chartered bank the response was not satisfactory. I initially got an email from them updating the details of the card but once I applied they did not even made a call to collect the documents atleast which is not appreciable. I would suggest that they must improve the services a lot.

    More Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card Reviews

    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent Service"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding this card for the last eight years and i have not much using this account. It has been a good card where they had given me a good credit limit as well as it has been a life time free card. There has not been any kind of issues faced with any of the banking services which they had been providing so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Best card"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using standard chartered credit card for last 6 years . There customer service and response is extremely good There is annual charges for the credit card which gets waived off after using certain limit There is no additional charges for the transaction which i make. Overall am satisfied with their service
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having the credit card with the Standard chartered bank and the customer service is good. Response is also good one too. I am really happy with them till now, also I have not faced any such issues with them till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Average card"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am using Standard Chartered bank credit card from last 1 year, there was no annual fee charged at the time of getting this credit card. Offers like reward points are good in this credit card but the points are less when compared to other cards. The credit limit is fine in this credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using this card for some 03 years now. Happy and never had any problem. Also, the customer care is excellent. They definitley will help you in case you call them. Very satisfied and highly recommended to people who wish to apply for credit cards
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good "
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the Standard chartered bank credit card from the last three years of time. I would like to say that the response is good but they have given me the lesser credit limit. I am happy with them till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "AVERAGE"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      To tell frankly about the STANDARD CHARTERED BANK i had a very bad experience with this credit card. Limit i am satisfied with card. I have not paid the due on time so they are charging me high. So i am not completely satisfied with this card. I am not happy with this card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a credit card with Standard Chartered Bank. I am satisfied with the benefits and limit. For purchases i used to get reward points and those points can be redeemed at lifestyle stores. The customer service and response is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.