• Credit Card

    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 1691 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    596
    4 stars
    576
    3 stars
    303
    2 stars
    101
    1 stars
    115

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    Standard Chartered Bank
    kuldeep singh deepak
    greater noida

    "Not Satisfactory"

    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Posted on 12/10/2014

    When I applied for a credit card from Standard Chartered bank the response was not satisfactory. I initially got an email from them updating the details of the card but once I applied they did not even made a call to collect the documents atleast which is not appreciable. I would suggest that they must improve the services a lot.

    More Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card Reviews

    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good Service"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Standard Chartered Visa Platinum Credit Card really useful one. The card offers 20% CashBack on Uber rides. The customer support follow up is good. I use Uber a lot so this card is very useful for my day to day needs. Overall the card is a recommendable one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Average card to use"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have got the Standard charted platinum rewards credit card. The customer support service is good with the standard charted bank. The credit limit value is low with this card and I don't use this card much, but I am holding this card for more than a 5 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Average service"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Around 3 months ago, I have got the Standard charted rewards platinum credit card. The customer support service is good with the standard charted , but their credit limit value is low with this Standard charted rewards platinum credit card and I am not satisfied with it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am using SCB credit card from last 9 months, i find the credit limit is less when compared to other credit cards. There is no annual fee charged for this credit card. I get good offers like cash back on dining and 2% cash back on fuel. Net banking is easy to make bill payments.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Better card to use"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The standard charted bank platinum rewards credit card has been used by me for more than 2 years . The customer support service is good with the Standard charted bank and they give good response to the customers. The credit limit value is good here.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Average card to use"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The standard rewards platinum credit card has been used by me for more than 8 years. The customer support service is good with the Standard bank. The credit limit value is very low with this card when compared with other cards. The credit limit has to be approved as per the customer usages.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good card to use"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Holding the Standard charted bank platinum rewards credit card for more than 2 years. The customer support service is good with the Standard charted bank ., they give good response to the customers. The credit limit value is good with the Standard charted bank platinum rewards credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have a credit card with SCB from last 4 months, the credit limit provided by this bank is less when compared to other cards. There is no annual fee charged for this card and i am happy with the credit limit. I get good cash back offers on petrol and utility payments. I use net banking for making bill payments.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.