Credit Card

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2093 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
793
4 stars
705
3 stars
360
2 stars
112
1 stars
123

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Standard Chartered Bank
kuldeep singh deepak
greater noida

"Not Satisfactory"

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Credit Card Posted on 12/10/2014

When I applied for a credit card from Standard Chartered bank the response was not satisfactory. I initially got an email from them updating the details of the card but once I applied they did not even made a call to collect the documents atleast which is not appreciable. I would suggest that they must improve the services a lot.

More Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card Reviews

    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Not satisfactory"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      My credit card was taken with STANDARD CHARTED BANK , i drop the card of this bank because if i spent 100 rs on petrol i have to spent 111 rs . There are so much of hidden charges with this card . Customer support and their response is not up to the mark .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Nice process overall"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Standard Chartered Bank is good in the banking process and there are no hassles in the process. I have received the credit card and there are good deals on the card. The credit limit is fine and the benefits are also good. The card is acceptable all over.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent service"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I use even standard chartered bank credit card as well, i am happy with the credit limit they provided me the provide me rewards point but compare to other bank standard chartered bank provide not much rewards points,as per offer i don't have idea about that i don't see for offer,and EMI option is also available and they usually provide me cash back option as well,i use this card specially for fuel purpose,overall i can they rendered me excellent service.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Average card"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have been holding my credit card with STANDARD CHARTERED bank there service is average i have been using this card for past 1 year and i mostly use mobile app and i have booked my flight tickets and they gave me cash back of 2,000 rupees.there is no annual fee they have charged me .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with STANDARD CHARTED BANK ,the credit limit is good with this card . Customer support and their response is good with this card . Benefits were 1% cash back on shopping . Overall it is a useful to have STANDARD CHARTED credit card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Best card"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got this credit card as an complimentary with my salary account as i have been holding this bank salary account with that i got this card it has been 1 year i have been using this card and there service is good no issue i have been faced yet and i use this card for multiple purpose.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a credit card with Standard Chartered Bank. The customer support is fine and they are responsive too. There is no delay in the process. The credit limit is fine and the statements are clear and sent to me on time. There are good deals in the card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Standard Chartered Bank is good in the credit card features. The customer services are good and they are responsive too. The point value is fine, it is one rupee for a point. The credit limit is fine too and it is a life time free card. The overall process is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.