Life Insurance

HDFC LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1199 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
416
4 stars
482
3 stars
194
2 stars
52
1 stars
55

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Life
kishan singh
rishikesh

"GOOD"

HDFC LIFE Life Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I have taken the ACCIDENTAL POLICY with the HDFC LIFE where i am using it since from last 10 years. I have not used this policy so far but the coverage is upto 10-12L with this insurance policy. the premium i am paying for yearly once with this policy.

More HDFC Life Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "Good plan"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I took a life insurance in HDFC Life because it has more benefits. I am paying the premium annually 75K through online. The payment was easy and convenient. It is a 10 years plan and need to pay for 5 years. The customer service is good. The sum assured is 10times of the premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have got the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE because i have taken the personal loan and they have given the insurance. I am using it since from last 3-4 years. The policy coverage is for self and the maturity period is for 10-12years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my life insurance with HDFC life insurance, there service is good, the agent is my relative so he had given me good policy and even i know which one would be best as even i am the agent for other insurance company,and the premium amount i use to pay in half- yearly basis, and the premium amount is nominal,i use to pay through on line mode.and overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the ACCIDENTAL POLICY with the HDFC LIFE where i am using it since from last 10 years. I have not used this policy so far but the coverage is upto 10-12L with this insurance policy. the premium i am paying for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rishikesh
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this Insurance policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The payment method has been online and it was quite simple. There has not been any hassle faced with the services of them so far and it is a good policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "Good in offers"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Purchased my term insurance policy from HDFC LIFE. The policy has been suggested by my uncle by comparing all the life insurance companies and its benefits. I have selected the annual premium amount and I'm happy about the sum assured amount. This is tax benefits policy. I used to make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken term insurance from HDFC life . This policy covers with accidental and critical illness coverage .Am satisfied with premium amount which am paying for that which is quiet high one . Am pretty much satisfied with the customer service where they have explained the benefit and features of the policy
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "Better policy"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My term insurance policy was purchased from HDFC LIFE. I got the policy 2 years before. My son has recommended me about this policy. I purchased the policy through online. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 2700 per month. By online, I'm making the premium. Total sum assured amount of the policy is 50 lakhs which covers for accidental benefits also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.