Personal Loan

HDFC BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 16219 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5935
4 stars
6207
3 stars
2575
2 stars
793
1 stars
709

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
abhijeet verma
guna

"Excellent service"

HDFC BANK Personal Loan Posted on 02/09/2019

I have been applied for HDFC personal loan recently.The loan amount they have given me was sufficient like based on my requirement i got loan amount,like they have given me up to 5,00,000, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 11.99% which was nominal compare to market value ,and they have charged me processing fee up to 8500 which was nominal, the loan was on time, like after doing documentation verification within 48 hours my loan got credited in my account.

More HDFC Personal Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Reduce the interest rate"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC interest rates are more compared to other bank but we can able to get the loan in seconds by using their app. The service has been fantastic. They have offered me a rate of interest which is 11% but they have increased upto 17% which is showing in the app and they are providing the loan without any documents.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a personal loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 5 years and i preclosed the loan in 3 years with nominal preclosure charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Best financial Service "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I Have taken personal loan from the Hdfc bank , they have given good rate of interest which is satisfactory . There is nominal charges for the processing for approval and documentation . Am satisfied with the customer service as they have explained the terms and condition for the loan .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience i had with this loan where the process in getting this loan was quite simple. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far. Overall it had been a very good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Quick and Hassle free loan experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Being a customer I got the attractive interest rate of 10.5% on my personal loan, I took the loan of Rs. 20 lakhs for the tenure period of Rs. 5 lakhs, I went to the bank I approached for the loan products on time they sanctioned within a day I got the money.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a very good experience i had with the services of them where the process in getting this loan was very quick and simple. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. There has been foreclosure charges with them, their customer support has been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good Loan service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for choosing the HDFC but i have received a message stating that its a pre-approved loan. They have offered me a interest rate of 17% which I'm not satisfied with it. I paid the processing fee of Rs. 3000 and they have sanctioned the loan on time. Since i related with HDFC, i have not submitted any documents except ID proof.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Hassle free loan transfer"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In HDFC there is a processing fee for the balance transfer of SBI personal loan, the customer support is good they done the process on time. The interest is high, but compared to SBI its reasonable, the paper work was very good and hassle free.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.