Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 12356 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5425
4 stars
5060
3 stars
1547
2 stars
223
1 stars
101

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

LIC
ronak patel deepak kumar patel
ahmedabad

"GOOD POLICY"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it since from last 4 years. The maturity period of this policy is for long term added on that the premium i pay on monthly basis with this policy.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good investment for longterm"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased my life insurance policy for my child. The premium amount has been going monthly and the amount has been deducted from my salary. For the tax benefit purpose, i have purchased this policy. Total tenure period of the policy is 5 years. This is a child benefit policy. The advisor was my relative hence i have taken from him and the first premium will be pay by them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Overall good"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have also taken a Accidental policy from LIC. The tenure is for 15 years. If there is a accident, there would be a coverage provided. After the maturity there would be another sum assured provided too. I cal also pay my premium through the mobile application and I get a confirmation through SMS.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a life insurance policy with LIC from last 10 years and it is a long term policy. I pay my premium once in 4 months through online and i am convenient with the payment options. I am happy with the returns and tenure period is for 15 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Nice experience"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIC is good in the services. I have taken a money back policy. The tenure is for 25 years and I would be getting a bonus every few years. The payment option is convenient as well. I can do it online. I would also get a sum assured after the maturity term too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "LIC is good for life insurance"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a life insurance policy from LIC. I have selected the Jeevan Saral policy. Long term policy is more beneficial. They need to improve their customer care and people are not that much aware of the scheme details. This is a tax benefits policy under 18C. I make the premium every 3 months once. Its because of the brand value i have chosen LIC.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good assurance benefits"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In Bheema Gold plan has 23 years tenure its a long term plan, I need to pay the premium for whole year, the interest rate is good , the sum assured will be high compared to all other plan. They do have life cover, if we have LIC, its tax saving one. The agent are good and explaining the benefits before availing it. They are suggesting lots of the policy and covers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Life insurance with Life insurance corporation of India,The agent had clearly explain me about the policy and benefit coverage,i have been applied this insurance from past 8 years,the premium i use to pay on monthly basis,and it use to get auto debited from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been applied for my life insurance with Life insurance corporation of India.The agent had clearly explain me about their policy and benefit coverage.and i have been paying premium on monthly basis,and it use to get deducted from my salary account.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.