Credit Card

CANARA BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 107 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
29
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Canara Bank
divyaraj pillai
bangalore

"Average card"

CANARA BANK Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

I have been using Canara bank credit card , they have not charged me annual fee in this card, as it is life time free credit card, and the credit limit they have given me in this card was okay,they have given me less credit limit, and i got card on time, and i do not use this card only for emergency purpose.

More Canara Bank Credit Card Reviews

  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "Average card"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using Canara bank credit card , they have not charged me annual fee in this card, as it is life time free credit card, and the credit limit they have given me in this card was okay,they have given me less credit limit, and i got card on time, and i do not use this card only for emergency purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "Not satisfied"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I hold a credit card with Canara bank from last 10 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. Offers like reward points are very less in this credit card and it is not useful. The credit limit is sufficient in Canara bank credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "They provided you a good limit"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the credit card from canara bank recently. There is no particular reason for choosing this card. This is a life time free card. They have given me a limit of Rs. 1.60 lakhs which is good when i compared other credit card. They come up with the different offers and rewards points.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "Good Response at Home Branch"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took the Canara bank credit card from local bank, the manager is very cooperative earlier the credit limit was low once I place the request he increased the limit. I would thank to the Canara Manager. The interest rate is lower when compared to ICICI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "Good in all"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I also bank with Canara Bank for the credit card. There are good services and response as well. The card features are good and the credit limit is fine. The statements are clear and sent to me on time. Overall it has been good and satisfactory without any issues.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "Can do better"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I bank with Canara Bank for the credit card. It has not been a up to the mark experience as they do not send me the notifications through email and they need to provide more deal like the other banks. The limit is okay and can be better in the overall service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "AVERAGE"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The salary account that i am using it from the CANARA BANK where i am using it from past 30 years as i have the much more experience with this bank. The customer service is not satisfactory but i am not using with the online banking with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Canara Bank Credit Card
    "Best card for all transactions"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am very impressed with the Canara bank credit card process, the credit limit of the card is very fine for me. I have been holding this card around three years, they have increased the limit, the offers are good for the e commerce transactions.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , keonjhar
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.