Credit Card

HSBC BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 4329 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1778
4 stars
1857
3 stars
505
2 stars
110
1 stars
79

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HSBC Bank
divyaraj pillai
bangalore

"Excellent card"

HSBC BANK Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

I have been using HSBC credit card for long time, they have not charged me annual fee in this card,as it is life time free credit card, and i am happy with my credit limit they have given me in this card, and they provide good offers in maximum things.i use mostly this bank credit card. their service is good.

More HSBC Credit Card Reviews

  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I also have a HSBC credit card and the experience is good. The banking system is good and convenient. The process to get the card was smooth. The credit limit is also good and there are no hassles overall. There are also good deals on the card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Average card"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not happy with the HSBC credit card , They are not customer friendly, if any issue i have they do not assist me well, and they have very limited option to call their customer care service, and in website there is very limited option.Their service is average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Holding my HSBC Visa platinum card in 5 months only. I'm not sure about the offers provided by them. They have dispatched the card on time. The documentation process is nice. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 50000 and I'm not happy about it. I have not faced any transaction related issue so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Need improvement on communication and response"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I don't know what was happened, first time my credit card application got rejected again it was approved and the card delivered to me, there is no communication from the bank end. There was no welcome call from HSBC they need to work response and communication part, I got the card with good credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience with HSBC bank credit card, the response was prompt from the customer support team There was no annual fee charged for this credit card. I use this credit card for multipurpose and the credit limit is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience was good so far with HSBC bank credit card, the process took 1 week to complete. There was no annual fee charged for this credit card and the credit limit is fine in this card. I use this credit card for multipurpose and the customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using this credit card for the last 15 years and the services which they had been providing so far was good. The credit limit with this card has been good and there has been some good benefits with this card as well. It has been a life time free card and i am using it for all sort of purposes like shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Am using Hsbc bank credit card for last few months and am satisfied with the credit limit which they have offered .There is no annual charges for the card and also there is no additional charges for the transaction which i make. Am making the payments through their mobile banking . Where we can quickly access through finger print.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.