Life Insurance

KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 245 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
84
4 stars
96
3 stars
42
2 stars
5
1 stars
18

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak Life
jagadeesh s khandre shekhar khandre
belgaum

"GOOD"

KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I have taken the life insurance policy with the KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE where i have been using it since from last three months. The documentation process is simple and easy to apply for the insurance. I have taken the term plan with this.

More Kotak Life Insurance Reviews

  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE from long time, i had been paying the premium on yearly basis,The premium amount has not been high it is nominal. and my premium use to get auto debited from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "Its Good"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I invested in Kotak Mahindra life insurance its comes under Ulip, I invested the amount of Rs. 1.50 lakh then I got the total benefits of Rs. 1. 78 lakh. Its better than ICICI but at the time of investing Kotak Mahindra were told they would provide 31% of benefits at the year end but there is no such kind of growth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE where i have been using it since from last three months. The documentation process is simple and easy to apply for the insurance. I have taken the term plan with this.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , belgaum
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium quarterly. The premium amount has not been high but the payment method has not been convenient. Their customer support response has to be improved as well and there has been some hassle faced with the services of them as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium every month. The payment method with them has not been convenient and their customer support has not been that much helpful as well. The premium amount has not been too much high as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "Great Policy "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a retirement plan from Kotak mahindra. I'm getting a bonus point from every year. Since I'm paying the premium on time, they are providing the bonus points of 25000. Total tenure period of the policy 15 years. I compared with other companies, since the benefits are good, i have selected this company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am a employee of Kotak Life and have taken one policy for saving also company has provided me a policy. It is a long term policies. The tenure period is 15 years. I pay the premium of 18K yearly through online or sometimes cash. The online app is good and the transactions are done immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Kotak Life Life Insurance
    "Good Insurance Policy"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a accidental covered policy from Kotak Mahindra bank. Kotak gives more online services and the app is really good. I have got this policy 5 months back. I made a premium amount of Rs. 1200 and this policy covers only for me. I have not claimed anything in this policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.