Credit Card

YES BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 444 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
196
4 stars
154
3 stars
57
2 stars
18
1 stars
19

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

YES Bank
manjeet kumar sahu
bangalore

"Its Good"

YES BANK Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

YES Bank is better than HDFC, their notification part is very proactive on time I get sms alert, statement before the due date. They don't have grace period to make the payment, However the reward value is very good for the transaction. I got Rs. 400 for 4000 points.

More YES BANK Credit Card Reviews

  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Experience is good"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a YES Bank credit card and the process is good. The bank has offered me a life time free card. The credit limit is fine as I am not keen on the limit because I have a lot of other cards as well. I look for the benefits. They have rewards and if I earn 500 points, it can be used for the bill payments.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my credit card approved with YES bank and it was a good experience, the process was smooth and i got my card in 1 week . There was no annual fee charged for this credit card and the credit limit is fine in this card. I use this credit card for multipurpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Average"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Everything is Great About YES BANK credit card . As i take care of my payments on time this card helps me serve better. I do most of the transaction with this Card and never had any issues. There are yearly charges on this Card. I hold YES BANK PLATINUM Credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting this card has been quite simple and they had collected the documents within two days and i had got the card within a week. The credit limit with this card has been okay and they had explained to me with the benefits and the features with this card. It has been a life time free card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Fine Card"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    They do have a good offers like flight ticket booking and buying groceries hence i have bought the credit card. I'm very much happy about the credit limit. I have received the card on time. I'm satisfied with the bill cycle and bill due dates.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have YES BANK credit card for past 2month . I choose this card because i have salary account with the same bank and even there is no annul fee with this card . After every transaction the statement which the are providing is very clear and i am happy with the services .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I applied for a Credit card with YES Bank. Process of applying was easy and my application was taken by them . I use to get proper mail messages after every transaction and even i use to get mail for offers . Customer support team is good i did not face nay issue .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been using this card for the last seven years and the services which they had been providing so far was quite good. The credit limit with the card is a little low and they had not enhanced the limit so far. The benefits in holding this card has been okay and it has been a life time free card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.