Credit Card

AXIS BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 4659 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2102
4 stars
1690
3 stars
598
2 stars
146
1 stars
123

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
jagadeesh s khandre shekhar khandre
belgaum

"GOOD"

AXIS BANK Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

I have been using the credit card with the AXIS BANK where the card is user friendly to access added on that they offer the instant loans also the cash backs for any purchase through the online with this card. The credit limit is satisfactory with tis card.

More Axis Credit Card Reviews

  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a credit card with AXIS bank from last 3 years, Rs 500 has to be paid as an annual fee for this credit card. It is a My zone credit card where i get reward points and easy EMI options. I am happy with the credit limit given in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Average"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have AXIS BANK Credit card . They offered AXIS BUZZ credit card , i am holding this card for more than 1 year . Benefit is good they gave good reward point system even cash back offers are good here . The card is chargeable and i use this card for so many things .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Average"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have AXIS BANK Credit card . They offered AXIS BUZZ credit card , i am holding this card for more than 1 year . Benefit is good they gave good reward point system even cash back offers are good here . The card is chargeable and i use this card for so many things .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Bank loan service is neutral"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a issue with Axis bank personal loan. I have selected the tenure period of 60 months but its been increased upto 61 months without any prior intimation however they need to communicate with me regarding this and i need to clarify with the customer care regarding this. When i took this loan there are lots of documentation was required hence i finally visited their branch for signing the paper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Lots of offers and Good customer care"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my Axis bank credit card for around 2+ years. I do get a offers on free movie tickets and will get a lots of offers on Amazon, Flipkart. They are sending the bills on time to my mail id. I used checked the unbilled and outstanding details in their app and there is no issue in using their app.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Need to concentrate on the benefits"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    AXIS application is user friendly when ever I make the payment its reflect with their portal on the same time, Its very safe and secured. The offers are less, they need to concentrate on that part, the reward points which I get they give wider products, they got tie up with new merchandisers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good to use"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using AXIS Credit card for past two years , offers are good at flipkart and other e commerce website with no cost emi, I think the interest rate is around 3% for emi conversation, its very low, the credit limit is satisfactory without any billing discrepancy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Exciting Offers"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its a premium card for the customer hence i have not used the My zone card much. I'm buying this card for buying electronics and they are providing a no cost EMI in Amazon and flipkart website. Its been 9 months since i'm using the My zone card. So far i have not done any offline transaction.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.