Home Loan

CANARA BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 101 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
49
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Canara Bank
divyaraj pillai
bangalore

"Excellent service"

CANARA BANK Home Loan Posted on 02/09/2019

I have been holding my home loan with Canara bank.The loan they have given me was sufficient. and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 8.85% it is nominal compare market rate, as they know me they did not charged me processing fee , the loan was on time.there was fluctuate in rate of interest like when i took loan the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.5% and after one half year , they have charged me up to 8.85%, still this loan is running.

More Canara Bank Home Loan Reviews

  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my home loan with Canara bank.The loan they have given me was sufficient. and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 8.85% it is nominal compare market rate, as they know me they did not charged me processing fee , the loan was on time.there was fluctuate in rate of interest like when i took loan the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.5% and after one half year , they have charged me up to 8.85%, still this loan is running.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience was quite good and the loan amount was sufficient. The interest rate with them has been less sine they had given me a special discount since because my salary account was with them and it was my home branch. The charges where nominal and their customer support has been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was quite a good experience with this home loan, the interest rate with them was a little high initially but it has been reduced afterwards. There has not been any hidden charges which they had made and the processing fee has been very nominal. Their customer support has been excellent in guiding in everything.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Awesome Service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Canara Bank taken two weeks of time to approve the housing loan. I have taken loan amount of Rs. 13 lakhs, I done the balance transfer from Indian overseas bank to Cananra bank. There is no processing fee and I got the best interest with Canara bank.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my home loan with Canara bank from past one year, there service is good, they have given me sufficient loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 10.5% which is nominal for me, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, the tenure period they given me up to 12 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan with Canara Bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 17 lacs with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan was for 15 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my housing loan from canara bank, as they have given nominal rate of interest and even processing fee they have charge is nominal and there was no hassle or delay in the process it was approved instantly and customer service and their response was good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
  • Canara Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken housing loan from Canara bank , as they have given high rate of interest while comparing to other banking which available in market , easy approval process , pavements made through ecs process .customer service and customer response is best regarding queries provides solution. The tenure period is 20 years .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.