Credit Card

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 3454 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1494
4 stars
1102
3 stars
519
2 stars
159
1 stars
180

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak
kapurapu charan teja
hyderabad

"Average card"

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

Am using Kotak PVR Platinum credit card for last 2 years. The credit limit was 80K which am happy. The customer service was better. They do have option for flexi pay and the charges are reasonable. It is a life time free credit card. I receive offer for buy one get one movie ticket and also reward point is good.

More Kotak Mahindra Credit Card Reviews

  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card to have"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Only for the movie purpose, i have selected this Kotak PVR Platinum Credit card. I get a free 2 movie tickets every month for that i have to utilize the card for Rs. 10000. I need to pay the annual fee of Rs. 999 and it will not waived. I got a good limit from this card. I have not had any issues from this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using KMB credit card from last 4-5 years, the credit card services are good when compared to other credit cards. I did not find much offers on this credit card but the payment options are easy in this card. Credit limit is fine in KMB credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Its Excellent"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Kotak Mahindra is very good in my experience, I get some movie tickets. The customer support is nice and also the credit limit is satisfactory, I am using it around one year, they keep sending the statement before the due date. I am very fine with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using Kotak mahindra credit card for long time. They have charged me annual fee in this card ,but there was waived off option available,and i am happy with the credit limit which they have given me in this card, and they have given me good offers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a credit card with KMB from last 4 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. I get good offers on this credit card but i am not using it. Payment options are easy in this credit card and the credit limit is fine in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am happy with the services of KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK , I have been a happy customer with the KOTAK bank. Their services are very good be it the branch services or the customer support services. I never faced any difficulty with their services. It is so easy to make payments online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Hassle free"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Kotak Mahindra bank is equally good on the credit card services. The customer services and response is good and there are no issues to communicate with them. There are good offers. The statements are clear and sent to me on time. In all no issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good experience"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a KOTAK MAHINDRA credit card and i am pretty much happy with the services. I have got a good limit on my card and payments option are easy.I am holding this card for past 15days so i cannot comment much once i use then i can give proper feed back about the offers .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.