Health Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1016 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
372
4 stars
404
3 stars
165
2 stars
35
1 stars
40

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Ergo
venkata suryanarayana shinagam
visakhapatnam

"Good service"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I got the health insurance with HDFC Ergo, they got tie up with many hospitals, and they have shared me location on those hospital in mail, and they have charged me nominal premium amount ,they have charged me nominal premium amount, it is on yearly basis, and i use to pay premium on on line basis.

More HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "Price should be reasonable"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From HDFC Ergo I got the corporation medical policy, they gave coverage for my entire family. They got tie up with many hospitals in Bangalore. On time I got the papers of health policy, they give cover for the minor disease not for the major. I believe its a costly policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "Very good and transparent policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Because of the offers and the scheme was good thats the reason i opted for HDFC Ergo policy. The service has been good so far. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 22000 for 2 years. Me and my whole family of 4 members have been covered in this policy. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 3 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 4-5 years and i have no claim experience with this policy. The medical coverage is for self and the coverage is 5L for this policy. It covers the critical illness, accidental benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got the health insurance with HDFC Ergo, they got tie up with many hospitals, and they have shared me location on those hospital in mail, and they have charged me nominal premium amount ,they have charged me nominal premium amount, it is on yearly basis, and i use to pay premium on on line basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have previously used the health insurance. They are not covering many features with this insurance policy. I have used for two years. The medical coverage is for 4Lakhs with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "Basic health insurance policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My health insurance was bought from HDFC Ergo. Since i hold a salary account with HDFC, the agent has referred me about this policy. Me and my wife has covered in this policy. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 2 lakhs. The premium amount is convenient. I have not claimed anything so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i have been using the corporate policy that i am using it since from last few months. I have no claim experience but the medical coverage is for family of 3L with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "Its Economical"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have two years of medical coverage for 2 lakhs, the premium is economical. I got the best premium based on the credit card. I took it by paying less premium, I don't have claim experience. HDFC Ergo gives pre existing cover after one year, its very nice according to the premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.