Life Insurance

SBI LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 533 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
219
4 stars
201
3 stars
81
2 stars
15
1 stars
17

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Life
venkata suryanarayana shinagam
visakhapatnam

"Excellent service"

SBI LIFE Life Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I have been using my life insurance with State life. Their service is they provide me was excellent, till now i have not face any issue in that, their premium amount they have charged me in yearly basis, and it is nominal to me , the agent had explain me about the policy coverage and plan benefit properly, overall service is good.i use to pay premium through on line.

More SBI Life Insurance Reviews

  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount has not been high and the payment method has been simple as well. There hasn't been any hassle faced with the services of them and it is a good policy which is suggestible to everyone.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my life insurance with State life. Their service is they provide me was excellent, till now i have not face any issue in that, their premium amount they have charged me in yearly basis, and it is nominal to me , the agent had explain me about the policy coverage and plan benefit properly, overall service is good.i use to pay premium through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Extremely bad policy"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased my accidental policy in the year of 1982 when i joined in my organization. Since my company has suggested me about SBI, i have chosen them. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 4500 every year. They have giving a sum assured amount of Rs. 25 lakhs. This is tax covered policy. For claim process or purchasing a policy, they don't have any proper records and i have to be back of them for 1 month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Need lot of improvement"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have life insurance with SBI for life coverage of Rs.20 lakhs, I don't know about the premium because my company paying the premium on yearly basis. Its a term insurance my nominees will get the benefits for the certain demise. Agent came to my place and done the process, they need to modify the benefits, for long term insurance they should give some return benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and the experience i had with them has not been that great. The premium amount was okay and the payment method also was quite convenient. But their services has not been good and their customer support has not been helpful at all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Bad experience"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I had bad experience with SBI LIFE , like they forcefully gave this policy stating that if i take loan i need to take this loan as well , the premium amount i pay 50,000 per year, i had bad experience with this bank, Their branch and customer care agent have not proper response, till now i have bad experience with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaora
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Good Life insurance policy"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Taken my life insurance policy from SBI. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1.30 lakhs annually. I'm happy about the sum assured amount provided by them and this is a tax benefit policy. I used to make the premium through online. I have never had any problem in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my life insurance with State life. Their service is they provide me was excellent, till now i have not face any issue in that, there premium amount they have charged me in yearly basis, and it is nominal to me , the agent had explain me about the policy coverage and plan benefit properly, overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.