Credit Card

HDFC BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 22581 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
10181
4 stars
8183
3 stars
2803
2 stars
760
1 stars
654

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
venkata suryanarayana shinagam
visakhapatnam

"Good card"

HDFC BANK Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

I have been using HDFC credit card for long time, they have not charged me annual fee in this card as ,it is life time free credit card, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, and the reason for taking this card is that they provide good offers in maximum products

More HDFC Credit Card Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC Bank is doing good on the credit card. The customer support is good and they are responsive as well. There are good offers on the card and the reward points and cash back deals are also very much satisfactory. The statements are clear and sent on time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a credit card with HDFC bank from last 3 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. Reward points are very good in this credit card and it is useful. I am happy with the credit limit provided by HDFC bank credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Fantastic Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There are many offers are available in HDFC card, There are lots of loan facility and EMI facility. In 2009, i have purchased this card and I'm extremely happy about this card. The credit limit is very good and i'm recommending this card to everyone. The interest rate is very low in EMI conversion and their customer care also fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Looking for better credit limit"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a credit card with HDFC bank from last 2 years, i did not find any offers on this credit card so far but the credit card services are very good in this card. I am not happy with the credit limit given in HDFC bank credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using this card for the last 20 years and the services which they are providing so far has been good. The credit limit with this card has been around 3,78,000 and there has also been some good benefits with this card. There has been a good option to convert to the EMI and they had also provided me with reward point worth of 75,000.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Need to work on the overall experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I hold a credit card with HDFC Bank. The services and offers are average. They need to work on the overall experience. The bank is extremely high on the rate of interest and charges when compared to the other banks. I would not recommend the bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am happy with HDFC BANK credit card , i am holding this card for past 2month . There is annul fee of 1000 rs but they did not gave nay waive off option with this card .NO reason to choose this card . I got this card for international traveling purpose . Happy to have this card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Awesome Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Actually i have got a regalia card from HDFC. It has been provided me with many benefits which I'm not getting in another card. Wherever i go, i get some offers. There are fuel benefits, shopping benefits and dining benefits. The premium service also good like airport launches. This is a higher level in HDFC hence I'm happy with it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.