Credit Card

PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 22 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
sai kumar komirishetty
hyderabad

"Average App"

PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

I am using paytm application but i don't use that much. I have booked movie tickets , use to do recharges , pay electricity bills etc. Never had any issue in any transaction.But i have found that while doing bank transfer the charges are more and i am not using paytm for any funds transfer.

More Paytm Payments Bank Ltd Credit Card Reviews

  • review Credit Card
    "Average App"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using paytm application but i don't use that much. I have booked movie tickets , use to do recharges , pay electricity bills etc. Never had any issue in any transaction.But i have found that while doing bank transfer the charges are more and i am not using paytm for any funds transfer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • review Credit Card
    "EXCELLENT"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD from last 5-6 years. I use it for the mobile recharges also for the all types of recharges added on that for the online purchases. The service is good but i am not getting any types of offers from the PAYTM.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
  • review Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I use the PAYTM for booking the tickets in travels also for purchasing and the mobile recharges. while i am transferring the money from PAYTM to account i charges higher than others. I had been using the PAYTM since from few months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2018
  • review Credit Card
    "Best service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been suing PAYTM service for past 3year. Customer service is good. I can easily connect with them also the customer care service is very good. I am using PAYTM service for shopping, mobile recharge, traveling. So far my experience is very good with PAYTM.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018
  • review Credit Card
    "Good App"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I'm holding an paytm account. I used to do transfer the Credit card to my paytm account for the usage. I used to do recharges and bill payments in by using paytm. I have downloaded the paytm app in my mobile. Whatever payment i made, they will reverse Rs. 50 rs to my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on May 09, 2018
  • review Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Paytm I have using it for more than 1year and I m happy with the service of them I often use pay tm for shopping,recharge and all the online transactions and the App is useful in making money transfer also.Since Im not using the paytm for all the time whenever I use It the features and all the things are really good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 03, 2018
  • review Credit Card
    "Good App"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Paytm mobile I have been using for long time since 2 years I often use paytm for all major purpose like recharge,shopping and the travel bookings like Bus and Train ticket booking option is good with the paytm they are fast everytime the payment options is good with paytm.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on May 03, 2018
  • review Credit Card
    "Average"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Paytm application is fast every time I am using It for long days earlier the transaction amount is very less but now the limit is being increased always it is asking for updation of Aadhar card updation rather than that it is fast all the time...
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 03, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.