Credit Card

ICICI BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 10428 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4050
4 stars
3934
3 stars
1593
2 stars
455
1 stars
396

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
sai kumar komirishetty
hyderabad

"Good Card"

ICICI BANK Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

I hold a ICICI credit card and i am using form a while. The limit given to me on my card is satisfactory and i am happy with the overall services. The payments options are easy and do get intimation after every transaction. Its a life time free card with no annual charges.

More ICICI Credit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Service is Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased my ICICI credit card for 1 year back and they are charging me a annual fee of Rs. 500. I'm not sure about the credit limit. I am not using this card for many transaction because the offers are very less. The customer care service is okay. I won't recommend this card to anyone because I'm planning to close this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Will get lots of payback points which can be redeemed"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I'm not using my ICICI card much and i do recommend this card to many people. I will get lots of payback points which can be redeemed in bookmyshow, pantaloons, bigbazaar and their selected outlets. I had a issue in billing date and i have called their customer care hence they have changed the same. The bill due date was fall on odd date.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Received my ICICI CORAL AMEX CREDIT CARD and started using it . Am satisfied with the credit limit which they have offered. . There is annual charges for the card which gets waived off after using certain limit This card hold goos benefits , as i don't felt any charges for the card . Overall am satisfied with the service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Overall good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I bank with ICICI Bank for the credit card. One card which is a HP coral card has offers on fuel. The other card is a Amazon pay card where the reward points gets converted as cash back into the Amazon pay balance. There are annual charges of Rs. 200 for one of the card. The rate of interest is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have been using this credit card for the last 20 years and the services of them has been quite okay. The credit limit with this card has been less and there has not been any good benefits with this card. But they had not been sending an statement through the mails and i am just seeing everything through the mobile application and paying the bills.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For last few years am using Icici Credit card .Am satisfied with the credit limit which they have provided . There is no annual charges for the card and there is no additional charges for the transaction which i make I use this card for all purpose and cash back offers also. Overall am satisfied with their customer service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good for shopping"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI they gave me also no emi when I purchased vivo mobile for the amount of Rs. 19,000 for the tenure period of 12 months, interest rate is low. I purchased at flipkart, ICICI customer care toll free service is there, I could connect with the executive on time and its a life time credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent cards"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold 2 credit cards with ICICI BANK for past four years and my experience was excellent. I like their cash back offers and also reward points are available which can be used any sites. It has air lounge access. The credit limit was good. They don't charge annual fee for both cards.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.