Health Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 317 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
113
4 stars
139
3 stars
52
2 stars
8
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

National Insurance
gureddy raghavareddy
bellary

"Its average"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I have national insurance it got tie up with Medi assist, I got corporate medical cover of 3 lakhs for entire family. I used the policy for the wife viral fever, she got admitted for 3 days. I didn't get cash less approval, hence I am going to apply for the reimbursement.

More National Health Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Quick Claim process"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have National insurance health policy for the coverage value of Rs. 8 lakhs including my family, they tie up with many hospitals. For my father operation I had to go with them, the customer care was good and I approached for the cashless they didn't deny anything. The treatment happened on time and they processed the amount to the hospital on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Its Average"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My corporate company with National Insurance, the medical value of Rs. 2 lakhs its very low but its covers for entire family. I didn't get the medical card anyway I didn't interact with the customer support. They have minor and major hospitals tie up.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Medical cover"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    National Insurance gave me the coverage of Rs. 5 lakhs its for me and my spouse, the insurer have the option for minor and major disease cover. Maternity benefits are also there, but colleague used it for maternity purpose, based on the medical card immediate approval done. However I don't have any claim, on time I got the card. In New delhi they got tie up all hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Its average"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have national insurance it got tie up with Medi assist, I got corporate medical cover of 3 lakhs for entire family. I used the policy for the wife viral fever, she got admitted for 3 days. I didn't get cash less approval, hence I am going to apply for the reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bellary
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "On time process"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last year I took health policy, the process was very fast and timing taking is less for the approval. My father has the lungs and kidney problem, on time they gave me cash less treatment and provided good percentage of cash less approval, he got the treatment thrice that means for 8 days. They are covering minor and major diseases.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken term insurance from the National LIFE INSURANCE i have chosen this policy based on the convincing premium amount with good policy coverage . This policy hold benefits accidental benefits and critical illness benefits . Overall am satisfied with this policy based on the coverage and benefits .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and i had been paying the premium on a monthly basis and it was around 180 which is not high. The payment method has been simple and many of the hospitals has been covered in our locality as well. There has not been any claims made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has provided me a health policy from National insurance with the coverage of 2L. It is for the family members and no claim. I never contacted the customer service. Every year it was renewed by the company. They have limited networks of hospitals for cashless. It does not cover only eye problems, if we got admitted in hospital for 24hrs then applicable for claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.