Credit Card

SBI CARDS Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 11369 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4671
4 stars
4061
3 stars
1743
2 stars
453
1 stars
441

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI Cards
gureddy raghavareddy
bellary

"Need scope of improvement"

SBI CARDS Credit Card Posted on 02/09/2019

SBI bank need to improve the service, transactions are not clear. I used to deposit the amount in the bank, then withdraw the cash in atm or do the online transaction. SBI staff are very helpful in terms of handling queries. I used to maintain Rs.500 as a minimum balance.

More SBI Cards Credit Card Reviews

  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the SBI Credit card for a while. They offered me a very good limit , Limit is more than. I Make payments online. There were no problems at all with their services. This card is very useful for all my monthly transactions. I have SBI FBB credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Nice experience"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There was a one time charge for the SBI credit card. The customer support and response is good and there were offers as well. They provide the best of deals and the billing is clear too. The statements are clear and sent to me on time. It is clear as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to remove the annual charges"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The annual charges are there in SBI card other than that everything is fine. Balance transfer offer is very good in SBI. We can able to transfer the other credit card balance to SBI credit card. Its been 1.70 lakhs which i have received as a credit limit. From 2 years now, i am holding this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need lots of improvement"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I had unhappy experience with SBI, the customer service is not upto the mark. They wont provide satisfactory service to the customer. The benefits are less similar to other banks, the card is chargeable, I had twice and return it back. They need lots of improvement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Unhappy with the services"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am not happy with State Bank of India for the credit card. The services and response has not been up to the mark. The bank is very high on the rate of interest and charges. The offers and the credit limit is okay but when I try to contact the customer service, I did not get a proper response.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen this card based on the offers . There is annual charges for the card of Rs 500 which gets waived off after using certain limit . I have chosen Irctc card from sbi card .Am satisfied with the good credit limit which they have offered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For last 2 years am using Air India sbi credit card . Their customer service and response is good . Am satisfied with the credit limit which they have offered . As there is annual charge for the card which gets waived off after using certain limit . There is no additional charges for the transaction which i make.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I've a savings account with the STATE BANK OF INDIA . Their branch support staff are really friendly and approachable. The mobile application is convenient to carry out all the banking transaction with out visiting the branch. The customer support services are every good with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.